Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'15 | R26 | Sun 2pm | PAR 24-28* CAN | Pirtek

Round 26: Eels v Raiders

Pete Cash

Fensom needs to be on notice big time next year. The rule change might make him more valuable but even with that he is just horrendous when it comes to mistakes.

nick87

The only reason that try is awarded is because it's Semi and this game doesnt count for this. That's a storyline decision if ever ive seen one :lol:

No one else playing today gets that decision

What a bludger of a game.

And for the record - I reckon both tries should have been disallowed.

The only reason that try is awarded is because it's Semi and this game doesnt count for this. That's a storyline decision if ever ive seen one :lol:

No one else playing today gets that decision

Tbh mate, I agree.

I'm happy for Semi, but I feel a bit dirty about it.

nick87

I tried to be really annoyed by it, but i just cant :lol:
I like Semi a lot, would like to see him take those records and i really couldnt care less about this game, haha.

I tried to be really annoyed by it, but i just cant :lol:
I like Semi a lot, would like to see him take those records and i really couldnt care less about this game, haha.

I think you guys reserve the right to be dirty, though - imo, it was a bad call.

Pete Cash

Nah we were busted wide open. I am more annoyed by that. Whatever he didn't get the ball down properly and it was a dodgy call but we put ourselves in that situation.

We have given Parra WAY too much ball in the 20.

Nah we were busted wide open. I am more annoyed by that. Whatever he didn't get the ball down properly and it was a dodgy call but we put ourselves in that situation.

We have given Parra WAY too much ball in the 20.

Your defence has been otherwise great, though.