yeah nah
calm down mate this is a PG forum
yeah nah
As a raiders fan you lose count of all the matches where you are told by the commentators that you've had some unlucky calls. When it happens week after week, it becomes harder and harder to tolerate. Trust me, if fans of other clubs had copped just half of the ludicrous calls we've had in recent years you'd hear from them just as much.
We got this, knights by 16. Mullen MOTM in his 200th. Dennis to score s double on debut.
As a raiders fan you lose count of all the matches where you are told by the commentators that you've had some unlucky calls. When it happens week after week, it becomes harder and harder to tolerate. Trust me, if fans of other clubs had copped just half of the ludicrous calls we've had in recent years you'd hear from them just as much.
Just read that story about him negotiating his own deal. The man-love for this guy is immense.
We got stupidly lucky when we signed him. He is an out and out footballer, reads the game like very few players these days.Yeah I reckon the bloke is fantastic. How good is it to have a top player who isn't pissing on blokes or sinking cruisers on the roof.
He might run through a door every so often but its refreshing that all our good players lately are decent fellows. Austin is one of the nrl good guys too.
Wighton is a bit of a dick but in the way some pro sports people are entitled and out of touch with reality.
Who the f**k is Dennis? :crazy:
Have we had to dip into the under 12s now or something?
It says a lot about our respective teams when both raiders and tigers fans aren't confident of winning against the 2 wooden spoon favourites despite being 2-0
Please. It all stems from Skeepe and that Nick bloke's irrational hatred of us. There's another Canberra fan who hates us aswell.
Hahah yeah mate
It's all one way traffic! Hahah
Hahah yeah mate
There's banter both ways. But I don't think there are any Knights fan on here who hate Canberra as a club, there are several Raiders fans who hate the Knights. I'm not sure why we're pretty inoffensive and generally have a shit side.