Maybe you like bum sex ? No offence! To each his own. Peace brother.Homophobic wanker
Wow. You lie about your place of birth and you are a homophobic wanker. Good combo.Maybe you like bum sex ? No offence! To each his own. Peace brother.
I mean, New Zealand is part of the NRL comp and you can bet your bottom dollar the AFL would kill for the fanbase we have in NZ.
A single yes would be fine. Please wear a condom when enjoying your bum sex.Wow. You lie about your place of birth and you are a homophobic wanker. Good combo.
Well we’ve established you are a liar. And now you’ve confirmed you are a homophobe. And you think it’s funny and that somehow that’s a win for you. This place brings the worst out in some people.A single yes would be fine. Please wear a condom when enjoying your bum sex.
And in pngWell firstly, Polynesians aren't the only race in NZ and secondly, doesn't change the fact that the AFL would kill to have our foothold there.
Man you got issues.... 1 pointDefinition of homophobe ‘Final Say’.
Man you have a history of homophobia going back years on here. Your opinion of me as a result is meaningless.Man you got issues.... 1 point
What are you on about? I don't know even know you? The word "gay" can be used other then a sexual preference, you know.Man you have a history of homophobia going back years on here. Your opinion of me as a result is meaningless.
Your Hetrophobic and worse a cronulla supporter.Wow. You lie about your place of birth and you are a homophobic wanker. Good combo.
Nice try. You established your homophobia here years ago mate.What are you on about? I don't know even know you? The word "gay" can be used other then a sexual preference, you know.
Hence why one someone says "hat's gay", it's not homophobic it means "that's lame"
Just like the word itself has origins as being happy, for example Golden Gay time.
And just because someone uses the word for something else dosent mean they are homophobic. It's a poor choice of words.
Yeah mate you keep telling yourself...Nice try. You established your homophobia here years ago mate.
Nothing beats a homophobic coward. And that’s you.Anyway back to the footy....
Nothing beats a deranged hetrophobNothing beats a homophobic coward. And that’s you.
Triggered old boy? Don’t like the truth hey? I’ve never forgotten your homophobic rants.Nothing beats a deranged hetrophob
Triggered, I think you are, you constantly need to reply to messages. I sense you are a closest Homophob with your rants.Triggered old boy? Don’t like the truth hey? I’ve never forgotten your homophobic rants.
Look man, if you like bum sex that's fine. Nobody has issues with your joy having bum sex. I'm actually happy for you being open about your bum sex.Triggered old boy? Don’t like the truth hey? I’ve never forgotten your homophobic rants.
You keep writing and I keep responding. Simple really. You kicked in to this conversation and you can leave if you like. Homophobe.Triggered, I think you are, you constantly need to reply to messages. I sense you are a closest Homophob with your rants.
Look I get it. Getting caught lying hurt. But reverting to 12 year old homophobic abuse is pretty poor. You’re a poor liar and a really poor human being.Look man, if you like bum sex that's fine. Nobody has issues with your joy having bum sex. I'm actually happy for you being open about your bum sex.
Enjoy