Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2014 Jerseys, Logos & Sponsorship Thread

beave

Below is what Warren Smith said as the Bulldogs walked onto the field

"The Bulldogs..a different looking jumper than what you're used to. They sold out of them!. They've been popular. The merchandise Canterbury Leagues Club. All the ways you can buy these jumpers. Of the 16 clubs in the Auckland nines this weekend, this has been a popular one."

Maccas sells a shit tin of their burgers a year, doesn't make them any good though.

Same scenario for Bieber.

beagle

told-you-so-meter1.jpg

33929321_400x400.png

Lambretta

Below is what Warren Smith said as the Bulldogs walked onto the field

"The Bulldogs..a different looking jumper than what you're used to. They sold out of them!. They've been popular. The merchandise Canterbury Leagues Club. All the ways you can buy these jumpers. Of the 16 clubs in the Auckland nines this weekend, this has been a popular one."

Thank goodness the Bulldogs exist

That way all the people with utterly no taste whatsoever can all congregate together. Gawd bless em.

gzerounian

Finally they do the most obvious heritage jersey, however the brown needs to be extended lower across the chest like the photo of MG and my mockup.

rwiemx.jpg

Lambretta

I hate the Cleveland Browns

What on earth is there to hate about a team that always loses?

That's like hating the disabled kid that tries to join in.
It's wrong.

I cherish every single win the Browns ever get. All three of them each season.

Lambretta

I was talking to a mate at work today about the Dogs jersey selling out and he said he'd heard that four clubs had sold out their Nines jersey allocation

Does anyone have any ideas who they were?

I have just been to the online Roosters shop and they've sold out of the Nines jerseys and the heritage hooped design, so it looks like we're one of the four.

This is pleasing as I reckon our Nines jersey was probably the best design there was.
I really, really liked it.

unforgiven

What on earth is there to hate about a team that always loses?

That's like hating the disabled kid that tries to join in.
It's wrong.

I cherish every single win the Browns ever get. All three of them each season.

As bizarre as it may be I am a Cincinnati Bengals fan, When I actually went to Cleveland to see a Bengals V Browns game the people sitting near me couldn't believe that was a match that an Australian would choose to attend.

Pierced Soul

I was talking to a mate at work today about the Dogs jersey selling out and he said he'd heard that four clubs had sold out their Nines jersey allocation

I have just been to the online Roosters shop and they've sold out of the Nines jerseys and the heritage hooped design, so it looks like we're one of the four.

This is pleasing as I reckon our Nines jersey was probably the best design there was.

Broncos :( i missed out. they were available for a very limited time on the clubs website and went very quickly. and that was for pre orders as well, they dont actually expect stock till late march

ShaneO85

I know goodscore on the gc still had a few chooks 9s jerseys on the weekend...

beave

I bought a NQ 9's one on sunday night about 2 hours after the final game. I was tossing up wether to buy one or not but took the plunge in the end. They have sold out from the looks of things. I dont intend to wear mine, maybe get it signed and framed. I know some people think 'why bother' but when you've followed these useless assclowns for 20 years, I will take what I can get!!!! It's our AMCO cup.........