Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2015 Crowd Watch part III

guyver78

I'd delete that photo if I were you. Picking on a fellow fan, who could well read this forum, who happens to have Down syndrome, is a low act. I hate the dogs but that is a low blow

and picking on an indigenous person from Redfern with no teeth is any different???
People are usually the first to post that sort of stuff up or create Photoshopped images of stuff like that on NRL humor, especially from their supporters.

Saint Doc

and picking on an indigenous person from Redfern with no teeth is any different???
People are usually the first to post that sort of stuff up or create Photoshopped images of stuff like that on NRL humor, especially from their supporters.

Wow, that's a pretty convincing argument. Someone somewhere else vilified someone else, and they might have been a dogs supporter, therefore you vilifying a dogs supporter with DS on here is justified. Well done

guyver78

Wow, that's a pretty convincing argument. Someone somewhere else vilified someone else, and they might have been a dogs supporter, therefore you vilifying a dogs supporter with DS on here is justified. Well done

haha Mate you need to buy yourself a ticket to Saturday's game and CALM yourself down a bit!!!

ouwet

It was pretty low to actually put a photo of the poor guy!

Anyways, back to the topic!

Bulldogs V South Sydney which got 40,000 on a miserable day (Weather was shocking on Good Friday) was behind on the PAX numbers at the same time during the week (Wednesday as it was a Friday game), I'm expecting now this game to get 45,000 minimum with perfect weather, cheap tickets and two well supported teams!!

Hopefully our side of the stadium is a sea of Blue and White and your side is a sea of Red and White and may the best team win!!

Saint Doc

Bulldogs V South Sydney which got 40,000 on a miserable day (Weather was shocking on Good Friday) was behind on the PAX numbers at the same time during the week (Wednesday as it was a Friday game), I'm expecting now this game to get 45,000 minimum with perfect weather, cheap tickets and two well supported teams!!

Hopefully our side of the stadium is a sea of Blue and White and your side is a sea of Red and White and may the best team win!!

I agree with all of that, except that I hope even if we aren't the best team, that we somehow jag a win anyway. Ideally with benji taking a dive to deny an after the siren try to the dogs if possible that would have won them the game!

ouwet

I agree with all of that, except that I hope even if we aren't the best team, that we somehow jag a win anyway. Ideally with benji taking a dive to deny an after the siren try to the dogs if possible that would have won them the game!

Steven Clark isn't the video ref this time:lol:...

guyver78

Oh Jesus christ, grab a tissue have a cry in each others arms all of you haha
When you're at a Souths game you hear stuff like "No teeth" and "Coon" coming out of the mouths of opposition supporters, ESPECIALLY from Dogs supporters on a regular basis.

They're hated so much by everybody else for a reason. They're the first to yell out the worst racist crap that you would ever hear, particularly when we had Chris Sandow still playing for us years ago.

Yet if you were to take a stab at their supporters that why I'd be a big problem.

ouwet

They're hated so much by everybody else for a reason. They're the first to yell out the worst racist crap that you would ever hear, particularly when we had Chris Sandow still playing for us years ago.

I would never call Chris Sandow or anyone of that ancestry a paint sniffing, dole bludging, pot smoking, can't handle the drink, have no teeth, your typical South Sydney supporter, lives in Housing Commission and waits for every Centrelink payment to come through to blow the money on the pokies... ;-):lol:

Glory Glory to South Sydney:lol::lol::lol:

guyver78

I would never call Chris Sandow or anyone of that ancestry a paint sniffing, dole bludging, pot smoking, can't handle the drink, have no teeth, your typical South Sydney supporter, lives in Housing Commission and waits for every Centrelink payment to come through to blow the money on the pokies... ;-):lol:

Glory Glory to South Sydney:lol::lol::lol:

haha that's more like it, you've finally had your cry, put your tissue box away and came back down to reality. You and the rest of your DS, smelly flea infested bankstown supporters.

SLRBRONCOS

48d_zpsup2xqy56.gif

Folks - this isn't a thread where you have free reign to throw ridiculous, childish insults at each other. We have the Cave for that.

Back to the actual discussion about crowds this coming weekend.

And on a side note, anyone know what the sales for the GF are like?

Warriors Fever

hopefully there's a good turnout in the members stand for the chooks, I think this game will draw better than the Panthers last year.