Uncle Kraka
Smith can’t retire without one. Put your money on storm going back to back
That is one of the best things about being a Storm fan.I don't, but I enjoy that their success pisses people off so much.
Have another wank mate??
All three?Hopefully winning this makes the flog retire
I wonder what interviews with rugby players would sound like if they banned the players from saying "yeah nah"
One of the rare times I agree with the CC medalist.
Thought Slater was good tonight.
Could be a tastard tooVictorian alert
Smith can’t retire without one. Put your money on storm going back to back
Melbourne fans booing Cam didn’t get a ref medal
Victorian alert
And a sh*tload of moneySlater is the greatest player I have seen play the game.
His naming as Churchill medal winner, makes Ray Warren look a real goose. He had Smith home and hosed as winner.
Hahahha f**kWouldn't mind seeing John Grant doing a Frank Lowy off the podium tbh
Wouldn't mind seeing John Grant doing a Frank Lowy off the podium tbh
Surely that frank lowy comment got you? I’m cryingNot much on here makes me laugh out loud
But that did.