Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2018 QF1 Sat - Roosters 21-12 Sharks @ Allianz

Finals Week 1: Roosters v Sharks

fowlster

Cummins is.

Just like Cecchin is for us yours is Cummins.

Wrong.

On both counts.

South under Cecchin
Win - 22
Loss - 20

Easts under Cummins
Win - 25
Loss - 19

Don't let facts get in the way of a good emotional outburst though

Wrong.

On both counts.

South under Cecchin
Win - 22
Loss - 20

Easts under Cummins
Win - 25
Loss - 19

Don't let facts get in the way of a good emotional outburst though
Well maybe you should tell all your supporters on social media that hahahaha....

They probably go off the game and calls and not stats...

I don’t really care about the stats... I’m going off lately not bloody 7 years ago.

Cockosh

Cummins penalties record for both teams
Sharks
47 games
194 pens received
160 pens conceded +34

Chooks
44 games
135 received
166 conceded

It makes the positive win ratio irrelevant.

Penalties aside this should be a cracker and hope they dont influence the result either way. Was hoping we’d avoid the sharks but gotta be able to beat anyone to be the premiers. If we lose in a close one all good. As long as we don’t put in a limp display.

Cummins penalties record for both teams
Sharks
47 games
194 pens received
160 pens conceded +34

Chooks
44 games
135 received
166 conceded

It makes the positive win ratio irrelevant.

Penalties aside this should be a cracker and hope they dont influence the result either way. Was hoping we’d avoid the sharks but gotta be able to beat anyone to be the premiers. If we lose in a close one all good. As long as we don’t put in a limp display.
They won’t mate. Gonna be a beauty

GongPanther

I envision that all the finals games are going to spoil us rotten. Potentially,we have what could be the greatest finals series in living memory were anything and everything...and more!,is going to happen.

Cactus

I envision that all the finals games are going to spoil us rotten. Potentially,we have what could be the greatest finals series in living memory were anything and everything...and more!,is going to happen.

That only sounds like 100%.

We want 110% + a bonus 15% as its the finals

Sphagnum

Tough one to pick. Roosters should target moylan all night which will yield 1000s of points if they do.

jargan83

I think the Roostwrs will get up but won’t be surprised if the opposite happens.

Let’s hope we get a great game of footy.