Only a couple?It’s easy to defend when you are 3-4 metres off side continuously, and repeatedly slow the play the balls. Add in a couple of iffy decisions on top!
It’s easy to defend when you are 3-4 metres off side continuously, and repeatedly slow the play the balls. Add in a couple of iffy decisions on top!
Nah you had all the possession and are still having a sook.Grow up and be realistic. I suppose you figured Souths were hard done by by the refs. That they shouldn’t have had any penalties against them and should have had more. They never throw a forward pass and any knock on is actually a strip.
Klein won that game for Souths and if you look st it through normal eyes you might actually see the truth!
Grow up and be realistic. I suppose you figured Souths were hard done by by the refs. That they shouldn’t have had any penalties against them and should have had more. They never throw a forward pass and any knock on is actually a strip.
Klein won that game for Souths and if you look st it through normal eyes you might actually see the truth!
Well, you could’ve had that exact coach. That might’ve been handy.I suppose we don’t have a diver like Sammy, or coach who can intimidate and influence referees.
No you have Cleary.I suppose we don’t have a diver like Sammy, or coach who can intimidate and influence referees.
Worth it as long as it keeps Nathan happy!No you have Cleary.
For 5 years.
You lot really are pathetic. They should have done rugby league a favour and left you kicked out!
Actually it was a matter of Panthers being penalised for getting near Souths line..closer they got. More Klein stepped up.BOOOO!
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
We can't score any points with heaps more footy and a quarter of the game on the attack, it must the refs fault!
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
I thought the ref was as awful as other Panthers fans here. Any poster here is kidding themselves if they think they wouldn't be shitty about their team losing like that.
But I also thought that Souths defended exceptionally well, took their chances and deserve credit for that. For our part we almost looked like an actual footy team and came pretty close despite the rub of the green going well against us. That's footy I suppose.