I'm a loser baby...
I don't think I saw it. My kayo was pretty annoying and I figured there was no point anyway. Now I've sorted it out and just in time.boobs aside, I think yvonne and jess were excellent hosts
Was a good story in tonight's podcast at the end about Lachlan Lewis. LMAOI liked the matty johns podcast better during the lockdown when it didn't have matty johns and blocker and kenty and wasn't a podcast
Week 1 back from Covid The Chooks were holding down in tackles and got away with it. Nothing changed for them except their opposition each week tried to play to the new rules. Thus the blow outs. Sat night will be very interesting. Our boys will need to learn on the run. If leniency is afforded in the ruck our Eels need to reciprocate.
Ummmm... Brandon Smith? I think you may have forgotten about himWhat I would do is tell tell Cam Smith is, we would love to have you here for another year or two, but that kid Harry, is such a fine young player and it would be a pity if we lost him to the Tigers because we want both of you. So seeing that we have a real issue at 7 and Cam you have shown that you can play there better then anyone else at this club, Would it be alright if we shift you there permanently for the 2021-22 seasons?
Then we bring Harry home and tell him he has the number 9 all to himself and will be mentored on and off the field for at least 1 maybe 2 full season by the GOAT. Smith can train at 7 during the whole off season and work hard on all the plays from there and combinations. It could actually give him a new challenge and something to get excited about that he hasn't achieved yet.
Ultimately I would think that having Papenhuyzen, Munster, Smith and Grant as a spine is better then what they have this year. You can see they are struggling big time during games due to not having a decent 7. They need someone that can create from there and game manage. All the options that they have tried has just not worked that well. Smith at 7, with a full off season to get ready and a very capable 9 to play off could be the answer for them.
Anyway, that is what I would suggest.
Ummmm... Brandon Smith? I think you may have forgotten about him
My concern is Ram that the interpretation may be different for each team (whats new). If the ref tightens up on the Chooks I think our fitness may prevail. Go Parra. Matterson MOTM.Anticipating a 6 again blitz by the refs, I hope our boys are choir boys this weekend so we can get the jump on those ruck cheating Rooters.
I reckon all round skill wise, he’s the best hooker going at moment. If Scum don’t want to use him there, he’s the one player I’d happily give Mahoney up forNo I didn't. Keep up, he is playing in the middle now. Keep him there. Better for the team as a whole.
And I’m gonna disagree with you again. Rorters IMHO aren’t that bad in the ruck compared to the heavyweight wrestlers of the comp. Abnormal line speed absolutely but the one thing I’ve admired about their success is doing it without ruining the ruck constantly. That said perhaps my sentiment might filter to the refs... so f**k em, they’ve got their hands all over the ball, referee!Anticipating a 6 again blitz by the refs, I hope our boys are choir boys this weekend so we can get the jump on those ruck cheating Rooters.
Ummmm... Brandon Smith? I think you may have forgotten about him
No I didn't. Keep up, he is playing in the middle now. Keep him there. Better for the team as a whole.
My concern is Ram that the interpretation may be different for each team (whats new). If the ref tightens up on the Chooks I think our fitness may prevail. Go Parra. Matterson MOTM.
We made him look like Andrew Johns. He’s expendableand Jerome Hughes
He will give the roosters a hundred extra tacklesWho's our ref?
On NRL360, they showed the referees and how many 6 agains they gave.
Our mate Henry topped it. So if we get him, it would help us right? Though he does hate us
He was giving us a compliment.Paul Kent is a f**king idiot. Now he reckons he knows what Moses was thinking in the dressing rooms after a loss. The merkin just makes up shit on the fly. He has been stealing a living for a long time and continually insults people’s intelligence.
I can’t cop him. Deep down he is an insecure and shy ‘little man’ sook.