Knight76
Any word on old mate’s health who went off with the seizure? Fox didn’t have an update on him
Someone posted earlier hes off to hospital but conscious and doing better.
Any word on old mate’s health who went off with the seizure? Fox didn’t have an update on him
racistNot any more, and that wasn't my point.
Broncos management cashed up and ready to pounceAdam 'Doodoo' Doueihi
It'll be the best news of the night regardless of the game.Chee Kam is off to hospital, but conscious and much better.
Quality team making the most of their chances. We can scrap with them, but must score nextEels only had 41% of the ball and still carving up
Yep, despite Mattersons history with the tigers, hopefully he's ok as well.It'll be the best news of the night regardless of the game.
Idiot.racist
Yeah I’d like to snap his little pencil neck lolThe Helga's bread singing jerk.gets under my skin
Good call by the ref to play on with a non serious injured player being treated.
Hopefully they stay consistent with that.
Eels only had 41% of the ball and still carving up
The good thing about this ad is that the woman is made look foolish. This is usually a big nono in advertising. Probably gets a lot of complaints.Even the Red Rooster add is giving me the shits..
Douehi is putting in a half of footy
Lol you got caught out. No use sulkingIdiot.
Well the pricks are right.I can only assume Maccas thinks a lot of pregnant women enjoy watching Thursday night footy
I'd settle for his shutting his gob and making the sandwichYeah I’d like to snap his little pencil neck lol
Well the pricks are right.
My preggo Mrs is now asking me to do a Maccas run...fml