roboshark
lol have a cry idiot
Who the f**k are you scumbag
lol have a cry idiot
With Cummins anything's possible.We didn't get a penalty from the 7th minute
That's not possible
My favourite part was the full time hooter and somehow we were in front.my favourite part was when Fergo threw the ball into orbit
We didn't get a penalty from the 7th minute
That's not possible
A few weeks back, Parramatta didn't earn a penalty until the 73nd minute.
It's rare, but it happens.
Anyway - the better team lost today.
We were dog shit for the majority of that game.
Unlucky, Sharks fans.
Those wins when you score less tries than the opposition are literally the best.My favourite part was the full time hooter and somehow we were in front.
A winner, something you don’t recognise, have fun beating losersWho the f**k are you scumbag
You don't see it very often I must admit
Anyway well done
Fairly gutted
3 tries to 2, a 50/50 bunker call against them. And i reckon we got just about all the calls. I'll take the win and move on.
You can only go so far with a bald coach.Unlucky, mate.
Take solace in the fact that the Sharks will be a threat come the Finals, whereas the Eels will just make up the numbers.
Our early season form has gone to shit.
Scumulla hatred from me is always strong...But they were fair dinkum robbed in that one.
You can only go so far with a bald coach.
Bald coach = absolute failure.You can only go so far with a bald coach.
It was miles forwardForward pass against Manly would disagree with that mate lol.
Bald coach = absolute failure.
I suspect Des is heading that way, that's why Manly's results this year are on the slide.Lol true.
How about a balding coach?