Generalzod
Didn’t turn out well for Apollo13 lolI also reckon Ben Cummin's is part of Project Apollo.
So much adversity.
Didn’t turn out well for Apollo13 lolI also reckon Ben Cummin's is part of Project Apollo.
So much adversity.
Chin up, mate.Nah...we'll be there-abouts at season's end with an outside chance of making the GF.
Suck shit I Bleed Piss. Nothing better than watching a club with all the talent selection in QLD trying to beat the tits.The fairytale is well and truly alive in Parramatta. This sport has the chance to really go into a new golden age over the next few years with Union collapsing soon and all the exposure we are getting in foreign countries and we decide to present them with WWE. I mean f**k off with this, seriously. Let the game flow.
First game in some time. He'll be better for the run.Catch and pass in slow motion. He's always motioning with the ball like he's trying to fool the opposition but it's so telegraphed.
Frustrating as a panthers fan. He's good, not shit and not great. Just not a threat which great halves need to be.
BA's head is almost as shiny as Mary's.
Literally step back and f**k your own faceJust in case anyone missed it
Literally step back and f**k your own face
I prefer the Maccas add over the I want to leave my baby at the cafe one. Important message I guess, but I think we have all got it now.Worst ad ever, it's f**king worse than a Matty Nable promo.
LOL Nek Minnitt Matt Nable promo.
Justin Langer after a 5 day session on Shrooms shits in Mary's mouth as a coach.Even you have to admit he shits in Mary's open mouth as a coach.
Dylan Brown is 19 years old, and a five-eighth. Penrith attacked him all night. He made 33 tackles, and 114 run metres.
Can we please sign him for the next 15 years?
Even you have to admit he shits in Mary's open mouth as a coach.
Who needs pornhub?You know what! I’m going to watch that game again right now
You know what! I’m going to watch that game again right now
Dylan Brown gives me a special feeling in my pants, i still believe he is our long term halfback. He is so calm and so composed in attack and defence.Dylan Brown is 19 years old, and a five-eighth. Penrith attacked him all night. He made 33 tackles, and 114 run metres.
Can we please sign him for the next 15 years?