myrrh ken
Would do it for free too, you cannot buy that prestige.
True. But just not for us week in week out it would seem.
Would do it for free too, you cannot buy that prestige.
I do not recall Brett Morris complaining when Trent Robinson picked two young promising centres and he was played on the wing.
Just got on with it.
Poor form I say.
A mercenary?I think some of you blokes are being a bit harsh on JMoz.
He saw an opportunity to play in his preferred position with his brother in the same team, sought a release to take the opportunity, and now it looks like he’s had that request rejected.
Seems as though he’s been upfront with the club. What more do you want from a bloke that you signed as a mercenary?
If he plays for you this year he’s not the type to have a sook. He showed that last year when he was played out of position. He just got stuck in and was regularly your best back.
Roosters shopping list for the past 12 months includes: flano, xerri, morris and duganI think some of you blokes are being a bit harsh on JMoz.
He saw an opportunity to play in his preferred position with his brother in the same team, sought a release to take the opportunity, and now it looks like he’s had that request rejected.
Seems as though he’s been upfront with the club. What more do you want from a bloke that you signed as a mercenary?
If he plays for you this year he’s not the type to have a sook. He showed that last year when he was played out of position. He just got stuck in and was regularly your best back.
Maybe mercenary is too strong a term. Journeyman?A mercenary?
The sharks offered him the opportunity to continue playing in the NRL. No other club wanted him and he didn’t want to go to England.
If the roosters release Daniel Tupou and the bench forward with the long hair in a swap, I’d be ok with it
What? Brett Morris has always played wing. Because has about 10 m on his brother, who is also fricken quick.I do not recall Brett Morris complaining when Trent Robinson picked two young promising centres and he was played on the wing.
Just got on with it.
Poor form I say.
I think you could let all of them except Xerri go and it wouldn’t be a net loss.Roosters shopping list for the past 12 months includes: flano, xerri, morris and dugan
Get f**ked rorters.
Agree, but its more about the sheer nerve of them to disturb our camp with interest in a third of our starting team.I think you could let all of them except Xerri go and it wouldn’t be a net loss.
And I can’t imagine them chasing Dugan very hard. Sharks would have to carry a lot of the freight for his next two years for him to be of value to anyone, and that’s just performance, not attitude. I think Morris would be a much more attractive signing for anyone looking for a centre.
Good point.i actually think that rule change will benefit the guy 1 in. Keep it away from the sideline now. Either way, players chase the location of the ball, from wherever.
Xerri will already be thereMorris is off contract this year anyway, go to the Chooks next year mate.
A mercenary?
The sharks offered him the opportunity to continue playing in the NRL. No other club wanted him and he didn’t want to go to England.
If the roosters release Daniel Tupou and the bench forward with the long hair in a swap, I’d be ok with it
Aaaaaaannnnd on que, the self-felater appears.I have seen you guys mention toops a few times, you are in a very special fantasy land if you think that will happen.
As it stands there are whispers that we are negotiating a swap for a middle forward.
Enjoy Lindsay Collins.
Lindsay Collins. GroseI have seen you guys mention toops a few times, you are in a very special fantasy land if you think that will happen.
As it stands there are whispers that we are negotiating a swap for a middle forward.
Enjoy Lindsay Collins.
Pehaps should have taken a non team sport like tennis or golf.Listem mate, can you go & do this job, that I know you dont like, because everybody else here I have , is rubbish at it. Even though, you are better at their jobs too. OK? yeah
all good. Im not into poor formin