“In the NRL” is redundant.
go to bed and get that purple dildo back up ya
That hurts
18 baby, 18
What a sook. Faders were a filthy bunch of head hunters tonight. Still a bunch of losersPiss off mate , your “team” are the biggest group of dirty flogs ever to grace a footy field
go to bed and get that purple dildo back up ya
Peak Victorian.
The salty tears of knowing there won’t be a Perth team in the NRLAh those sweet sweet salty tears
You just sucked 18 cocks ? Congrats18 baby, 18
I have a special kind of contempt for the Qld Storm fans.Its hard to put into text how much I hate the storm. Parasites on the game that add f**king nothing. No juniors, no fans that have any interest in the game outside of their shit club, no players that anyone else like. Literally ruined the last near two decades of the game. Just shot house smug Victorians.
Anyway. I love seeing their Merkin players rekt.
Maybe we should have spiked a bloke into the ground headfirst and then whine about the penalty?What a sook. Faders were a filthy bunch of head hunters tonight. Still a bunch of losers
Awwww I’m awwwww all sooky …. Do you want to wipe ma ass for me ?What a sook. Faders were a filthy bunch of head hunters tonight. Still a bunch of losers
Thanks champHead up lads maybe next year