Westernised Panther
Not to mention that their 1990 GF win was won with a team that was later found to be way over the salary capPlenty of salt still around from 91.
Wasn't that to have been $100k? Still, a lot of money in those days.Not to mention that their 1990 GF win was won with a team that was later found to be way over the salary cap
If we don’t score here, we don’t deserve itBased on all the scoring done before hand?
They've scored one try all night from a lucky bounce and you reckon they were going to score on this play. Honestly mate, you need to let go of this.If we don’t score here, we don’t deserve it
(Pic courtesy of today’s Herald)
Stone isn’t going to run. He’ll pass to Moses. RCG will at least keep the markers and defenders on Klein’s left honest.
Moses will run at the 4th defender in (potentially offside) with Papali’i running at Korisau(?) under the posts.
Junior will run straight at the same bloke as Moses. After that it depends on what defence does but given the scoreline and time left on clock, going through the hands to Dunster (who isn’t even in picture - it’s 8 on 5 from Papali’i/Korisau out) is probably the general plan.
The only thing that could stop it is Penrith flooding from opposite field (but this was also only tackle 3) or the ref stopping the play.
Que sera sera we’re not the first team to be dudded by Klein, we won’t be the last. Probably not even the last this season
Don’t f**ken tell me what to doThey've scored one try all night from a lucky bounce and you reckon they were going to score on this play. Honestly mate, you need to let go of this.
If we don’t score here, we don’t deserve it
Stone isn’t going to run. He’ll pass to Moses. RCG will at least keep the markers and defenders on Klein’s left honest.
Moses will run at the 4th defender in (potentially offside) with Papali’i running at Korisau(?) under the posts.
Junior will run straight at the same bloke as Moses. After that it depends on what defence does but given the scoreline and time left on clock, going through the hands to Dunster (who isn’t even in picture - it’s 8 on 5 from Papali’i/Korisau out) is probably the general plan.
The only thing that could stop it is Penrith flooding from opposite field (but this was also only tackle 3) or the ref stopping the play.
Que sera sera we’re not the first team to be dudded by Klein, we won’t be the last. Probably not even the last this season
Poor bubby.Don’t f**ken tell me what to do
If we don’t score here, we don’t deserve it
My pin map has more Ashley Klein
And there is the problem.My pin map has more Ashley Klein
“Complaining about refs never gets you anywhere.” - ChinDad c.2021And there is the problem.
Good lord!, you remind me of a certain ex-GF.Don’t f**ken tell me what to do
I’ve got bigger tits. But also a smaller penisGood lord!, you remind me of a certain ex-GF.
Is 25 pounds a lot? Someone said I should let it goIf this was a bream tournament the lad would have a 25lb bag
Altarboy Rooster eat ya heart out
This one’s for you @robosharkGood game of footy, but seriously, Klein is a diabolical ref. Has no feel for a game, makes big mistakes often. How does he get a first grade gig…let alone big games.
U and me vs the world mateThis one’s for you @roboshark