stryker
Yeah there’s a couple of us still kicking about.Is there actually any Tiger supporters left on this forum site?
f**k the gummies, Tiges by 4
Yeah there’s a couple of us still kicking about.Is there actually any Tiger supporters left on this forum site?
This weeks tipping is even easier for the favourites.So are you saying you picked the round of stone cold favourites, then had a wank all over your tipping card ?
Disturbing, to say the least.
Never this awful.Mate we’ve been awful for 10 years.
Maybe. But you’re splitting hairs, and kind of proving my point.Never this awful.
No offence mate. But if I had to play for this team I’d be licking pokies too.If someone was to ask me ‘which club will have a spine player test positive to COVID an hour before the game this round?’
I would answer the Wests Tigers without hesitation
I reckon that the best thing about Sharks fans is their ability to remain humble when they taste a tiny bit of success.Fire up the 50+ thread.
This game is going to get ugly.
Well we've finished the windows...No offence mate. But if I had to play for this team I’d be licking pokies too.
Hook would have to give him a rest at least until he’s 25. Can’t have a quick skilful player in the side.Daine the coward should be punished by being forced to play for the dragons
Throw him in the briar patchDaine the coward should be punished by being forced to play for the dragons
Dude.Daine the coward should be punished by being forced to play for the dragons