no chokes in 2023.... so farHave you factored in perennial chocking ??
maybe they're their way .... maybe they aren't
no chokes in 2023.... so farHave you factored in perennial chocking ??
I'd think soSurely attempting a try us taking advantage.
I've done the ladder predictor quite a few times now. I don't have the Raiders missing the top 4.
currently on 24Playing Storm, Sharks and Broncs in the last month you still have us top 4?
Faiders are long gone.
Numerous reasons for their success. Halves improving this year. Papalli/Wighton skipping Origin. Madge assistant coach. Even the Alan Jones thing.
It all feels last chance saloon for the Raiders and maybe even Ricky himself. I reckon it might even be his last year.
Ricky’s last year?
Mate they re-signed him 6 months ago
you are outside your damn mind if you think he’s hanging them up anytime soon
Playing Storm, Sharks and Broncs in the last month you still have us top 4?
I do yes.
Something about the Raiders this year.
fair enough.
I think we are playing mediocre footy. Sputtering attack that has not scored enough points to put a single game to bed early this entire season and one of the worst defensive sides in the comp. Some key positions with the wrong personel in them. I don't rate us anywhere near top 4.
It's just about outlandish prediction.
I also think it's possible a team can win it from outside the 4 this year. So even missing that I can see them pushing deeper into the finals.
It's just about outlandish prediction.
I also think it's possible a team can win it from outside the 4 this year. So even missing that I can see them pushing deeper into the finals.