Lol you aren’t the full quid.
ThAtS aS bAd As RaCiSm BrUh
Lol you aren’t the full quid.
Once again, you have missed the point. Tongue in cheek comment, you Parra wanker.Lol you aren’t the full quid.
Lol pot meet kettle you inbred window kicker.Once again, you have missed the point. Tongue in cheek comment, you Parra wanker.
Go back to Wankwest Stadium flip.Lol pot meet kettle you inbred window kicker.
I noticed you stayed out of this thread until your team had won you gutless little coward.Go back to Wankwest Stadium flip.
I noticed you go for Parra too. WTF are You doing on here then? It’s a long season, nothing won in March as Parra would know. Go and watch a re run of the 86 GF you idiot. Or better still, go back to 2022 and watch the Panthers smack your sorry arse.I noticed you stayed out of this thread until your team had won you gutless little coward.
Then you want to talk smack lol, you shitstain nobody.
28-12, deal with it Rhynobjockey.Scummy lowlife bogan riff fan acting as expected
should be a life ban
You notice i go for Parra, really?? Are you a detective?? With those observation skills you would be fantastic.I noticed you go for Parra too. WTF are You doing on here then? It’s a long season, nothing won in March as Parra would know. Go and watch a re run of the 86 GF you idiot. Or better still, go back to 2022 and watch the Panthers smack your sorry arse.
Again, you’re generalising, but admittedly I doubt you’d find many Chooks supporters actually living in the confines of Randwick, Coogee, Edgecliffe or Bondi.
Most Chooks fans live in the Western Suburbs these days. In fact if you were to walk around said Eastern Suburbs interviewing the locals about the Roosters, most of the current population there have never even heard of them. I remember going to one of the first games of the season way back in 2004 (Penrith V Roosters) with some mates at ANZ stadium (Telstra stadium back then) and noticed that after Penrith gloriously defeated their boys, the vast majority of Chooks supporters were driving westbound on the M4 after the game as opposed to eastbound.
I think the little turd just wanted to attend the game to stir up trouble as Chooks supporters are notorious for their hatred of Souths. Albeit a bit of an expensive exercise in more ways than one.
Not entirely confusing when you look at the shift of demographics of the Sydney populous. Real estate value grows, then after a while your blue collar workers can't afford the ongoing council rates. ( IE Paddo, Redfern, Darlinghurst, etc )I'll never understand the convoluted mess that is Sydney RL.