Edwards better make the most of this season, judging by some up close camerawork after his try, he will be bald and therefore useless by this time next year.
Rugby league existed long before the creation of the Broncos Storm and Dolphins.Your clubs are unloved and unwanted. They generate bugger all revenue from football operations. Without drunks and gamblers playing the pokies at the Leagues Clubs they would go bust.
Without the Broncos, Cowboys, Storm and Dolphins the NRL would be worthless to the broadcasters and sponsors.
I'd be embarrassed to be a fan of an unloved and unwanted NSWRL club.
Says the bogan from Logan, get off the Ice pipe Moite!!Since they've shut them all down they just send them to live in housos across Penrith and Parramatta.
You really are a top-shelf flog aren’t you?Since they've shut them all down they just send them to live in housos across Penrith and Parramatta.
You're a cockroach masquerading as a Queenslander.
I Guess he hasn’t look at house prices in the Parramatta greater district.Says the bogan from Logan, get off the Ice pipe Moite!!
So about the same as half of Hodgsons passes.Pass was only about a metre forward.
Says the bogan from Logan, get off the Ice pipe Moite!!
Edwards jumped from field of play surely!?
Hodgson is a pensioner and another quality Eels purchase, it’s ridiculous how flat his service is.So about the same as half of Hodgsons passes.
Been a whole bunch let go. Mostly by him. He seems to react almost as slowly as Kenny. Almost.
Bitch meet me at the aquarium I will drop yo arseYou're a cockroach masquerading as a Queenslander.
He only looks at house prices in Singapore.I Guess he hasn’t look at house prices in the Parramatta greater district.
I'll give you the fookin' drum in what happened when they closed them, most ended up in the city. As I was managing a few pubs, over time I gave some homeless blokes some shelter and for it, they help me in the pubs. Three of those blokes now manage their own pubs.Since they've shut them all down they just send them to live in housos across Penrith and Parramatta.
He only looks at house prices in Singapore.