I was there. Friggin freezing! I checked the weather app at 1:22pm and it was “feels like 6.6” deg. Then rained during the second half.Gong isn’t much better
this is a dragons thing their fan base has fallen off a cliff due to a decade of poor management
I know loads of Sydney dragons fans and none go to games anymore
By any measure that was a reasonable crowd in the circumstances I reckon.I was there. Friggin freezing! I checked the weather app at 1:22pm and it was “feels like 6.6” deg. Then rained during the second half.
but hey, a win makes it all ok!
Good on you mate, my son`s keen for me to come down this week for the Roosters game, I`m very tempted, the boys deserve it.I was there. Friggin freezing! I checked the weather app at 1:22pm and it was “feels like 6.6” deg. Then rained during the second half.
I going with the son in law and his Dad. Both Chooks.Good on you mate, my son`s keen for me to come down this week for the Roosters game, I`m very tempted, the boys deserve it.
Its not that bad - pre-covid SOO rounds were frequently below 12k averageThe sooner origin is over the better.
R2K.Why do they persist with kogarah?
It’s actually pretty remarkable considering the awful weather as well.Its not that bad - pre-covid SOO rounds were frequently below 12k average
Burper?It's a miracle any of them turn up.
They've had the burper, the drunk for 8 years (8 freaking years) and then Peter griffin. That's 12 years of ineptitude.
After halfway through the drunk's tenure I stopped watching saints games on TV, let alone go to games.
Flanagan is building trust in the saints fans. I'm betting next year will see better crowds.
Burper = PriceBurper?
Drunk? McGregor?
? That's a lifetime ago. No chin?Burper = Price
I haven’t been since 2015I was there. Friggin freezing! I checked the weather app at 1:22pm and it was “feels like 6.6” deg. Then rained during the second half.
Cronulla will surely sellout?next weeks crowd pending weather
parra v souffs 21k
cronulla v gold coast 10k
brisbane v penrith 43k
canterbury v nz 20k
wests v melborune 13k
nq v manly 21k
easts v saints 25k
canberra v newy 14k