Fourty. Fourty mate.No? Would I if I were sober? Is it worth getting?
Needs to medically retire....Bill Lawry on Tommy T: " He might be brave but he's showing he's got no f***** brains if you ask me, can't sticky tape yourself together again & play rugby league to the best of your ability"
NRL won’t let himNeeds to medically retire....
we need him too, use the funds to secure hoppa long term... he's our future FBNRL won’t let him
I hope the Roosters remember to bring plenty of lube with them next week.
Leave Mal alone, he actually shits on players for clumsy defensive options while nearly all other media personas perpetuate the prevailing ignorance.Mal Meninga “It’s do or die in an elimination final…”
Thanks Mal….
No f**k that dwarfPlease let Luke Brooks score an inconsequential try.
I'd love the chooks to win but it's bang on a Chocko's v Wrestlers Grand Final.I hope the Roosters remember to bring plenty of lube with them next week.
A spoon is disappointingDisappointing way to end the season… but that’s footy…
Congrats Roosters hopefully you guys can go all the way!
No need. They have Storm shaft shape moulded into their colons so it will fit like a charm yet again.Anon said:
I hope the Roosters remember to bring plenty of lube with them next week.
Honestly can’t relateA spoon is disappointing
All the best players are going to make themselves available.This 'pacific championship' or whatever that nein are touting looks like an interesting, important & relevant tournament.