Sarcasm just means you have given up.The electric W.Kennedy
Sure, but sharks would have $xxxxxx in change to spend elsewhere. And are the Pennys THAT much better ?Edwards
Too
Alamoti
Tago
Turuva
Sure, but sharks would have $xxxxxx in change to spend elsewhere.
Well i think it has some merit.Which has got nothing to do with what I just posted.
Go on, how much are Edwards, To’o, Togo, etc on. This is my point. Have you looked at Sharks F&A yet ? Thise guys have trotted out as good a season as the premium backlines.Barely
Turuava and Alamoti be on peanuts
If it was that easy and comps were based on backline quality, the Roosters would win. However it’s far more complicated than that, right?Well i think it has some merit.
The sharks have never looked like a chance of winning the comp since Flanagan got punted in 2018.
Your raving about there backline
Ramien debut in 2017 played for the Knights in 2019 before returning to Cronulla in 2020
Katoa debut in 2018
Kennedy, Mulitalo debuts were in 2019
Talakai debut in 2020
Kayal Iro in 2022
Basically there backline have been there for a good 5 years now and where it has got them no where close to a premiership.
*penautsBarely
Turuava and Alamoti be on peanuts
Go on, how much are Edwards, To’o, Togo, etc on. This is my point. Have you looked at Sharks F&A yet ? Thise guys have trotted out as good a season as the premium backlines.
You said they had the best backline in the comp now you want to move the goal posts when you have been proven wrong yet again.Focus mate. The Sharks have out together the best cap compliant 1-5 in the comp the bang fir buck that they bring whilst allowing a heap of cash to be spent elsewhere is what we dream of.
Go on, how much are Edwards, To’o, Togo, etc on. This is my point. Have you looked at Sharks F&A yet ? Thise guys have trotted out as good a season as the premium backlines.
No mate, I made it clear 5 seconds later by throwing back Hindy's sombrero BS team right at him.You said they had the best backline in the comp now you want to move the goal posts when you have been proven wrong yet again.
Is the company you run mini movers???No mate, I made it clear 5 seconds later by throwing back Hindy's sombrero BS team right at him.
If you think there is a better backline, then contribute. If we had their backline, our 6,7 our forwards, we could afford to add a few more pigs. Top 4. Best backline in the comp. Run at me.
Focus mate. The Sharks have out together the best cap compliant 1-5 in the comp the bang fir buck that they bring whilst allowing a heap of cash to be spent elsewhere is what we dream of.
Isn't Howarth rumoured to be on 600k a year? Which is why there were rumours earlier this year that he was on the moveI reckon Melbourne get better bang for the buck in there backline anyway
Warbrick, Howarth, Meaney haven't played Origin and wouldn't be more on then 400k.
Coates is on 450k a season as an Origin winger is a quality finisher.
Papenhuyzen is on overs when you consider his availability but his x-factor & footy smarts when he gets on the park puts him the elite category.
Zero tackle has Cronulla paying Ramien 600k & there two wingers would be on par with what Melbourne have.
Melbourne have all there money with there spine.
So theoretically Melbourne have the best backline if you want to look at bang for buck not Cronulla.
I reckon Melbourne get better bang for the buck in there backline anyway
Warbrick, Howarth, Meaney haven't played Origin and wouldn't be more on then 400k.
Coates is on 450k a season as an Origin winger is a quality finisher.
Papenhuyzen is on overs when you consider his availability but his x-factor & footy smarts when he gets on the park puts him the elite category.
Zero tackle has Cronulla paying Ramien 600k & there two wingers would be on par with what Melbourne have.
Melbourne have all there money with there spine.
So theoretically Melbourne have the best backline if you want to look at bang for buck not Cronulla.
I think he's a forward filling in anyway. Played backrow for AU schoolboys.Isn't Howarth rumoured to be on 600k a year? Which is why there were rumours earlier this year that he was on the move
If you were any more full of shit it would be oozing out your pores.