Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2025 Rabbitohs Round 11 - Vs Tigers

speedster

Now if only he stops this skip before the line he would be even more devastating,i doubt he will ever go back to an edge.
Just my comment on this bounce back factore, its only a bounce back in my opinion if that team actually wins the next game, the tigers did put on a improved performance and if galvin the bs artst had scored it may well have been a bounce back, thanks stretch for those long fingers, but alas they didnt bounce back, a bounce back was us after losing 4 in a row beating the mustangs.
So boys can we now put this fueding to the side and get on with it? Because this is probably 1 reason our comrade callmack gave it away, your both valued members lets just forget it
handy, this is not about the bounce back factor at all. It was very clear how I meant it right at the start of this thread where I was simply just talking footy like I always do and that includes implying that the Tigers could actually win so we shouldn't take them for granted but I also very clearly tipped Souths despite my expectation that the Tigers would bounce back to form and make it a tough game. Whatever. It's not about that. Let's not get sucked into thinking it's really about that. It's not. You need to read between the lines and see what this is really about.

It's just a BS reason by the person who started all this to gin up a fight with me because he's upset with me for putting him on ignore during the Melbourne game thread for being offensive during his full on grade 5 carry on about Jye Gray being picked at 14 instead of fullback over Latrell. He'll start another blue over nothing in the next game thread I expect.

I actually took him off ignore this week thinking maybe he's calmed down and we can get back to normal but I now realise that will never happen. I will never respond to him again although I won't just sit here and cop shit either from that merkin!

And p.s. there was no feuding when callmack gave it away that I'm aware of.

handyman2190

handy, this is not about the bounce back factor at all. It was very clear how I meant it right at the start of this thread where I was simply just talking footy like I always do and that includes implying that the Tigers could actually win so we shouldn't take them for granted but I also very clearly tipped Souths despite my expectation that the Tigers would bounce back to form and make it a tough game. Whatever. It's not about that. Let's not get sucked into thinking it's really about that. It's not. You need to read between the lines and see what this is really about.

It's just a BS reason by the person who started all this to gin up a fight with me because he's upset with me for putting him on ignore during the Melbourne game thread for being offensive during his full on grade 5 carry on about Jye Gray being picked at 14 instead of fullback over Latrell. He'll start another blue over nothing in the next game thread I expect.

I actually took him off ignore this week thinking maybe he's calmed down and we can get back to normal but I now realise that will never happen. I will never respond to him again although I won't just sit here and cop shit either from that merkin!

And p.s. there was no feuding when callmack gave it away that I'm aware of.
There was always fueding here but as long as we debate without name calling we should get back to normal

I will never respond to him again although I won't just sit here and cop shit either from that merkin!
If only. The simple fact is you started all this when you threatened me. Now if you could man up and grow a pair and apologise then it will all be done. The fact is I know this will never happen so expect me to call out all the BS you post (and theres an awful lot of it).

I just love that his feeble little intellect is telling him that this stems from the Jye-Trell debate. The reality is I'm well past that and couldn't give 2 hoots about it. The fact that he has referenced it multiple times shows that it is still clearly gnawing away at him. It's a sad little loser that carries around grudges like that.

Now if only he stops this skip before the line he would be even more devastating,i doubt he will ever go back to an edge.
Just my comment on this bounce back factore, its only a bounce back in my opinion if that team actually wins the next game, the tigers did put on a improved performance and if galvin the bs artst had scored it may well have been a bounce back, thanks stretch for those long fingers, but alas they didnt bounce back, a bounce back was us after losing 4 in a row beating the mustangs.
So boys can we now put this fueding to the side and get on with it? Because this is probably 1 reason our comrade callmack gave it away, your both valued members lets just forget it
Hey mate I actually thought last night the hop skip and jump worked better in the middle I thought it helped him with more penetration for post contact metres. Agree with you though on edge that does nothing and is a waste.

My Sister is in ICU tonight she has a broken fibula and tibia they have done surgery but she has osteoporosis and fibromyalgia chronic pain in her body all over. She had surgery this arvo but her pain is excruciating and her oxygen was lower than it should be and dropping. I popped in after work to be with her for the 15mins they’d allow me tonight.

It’s been a traumatic few days tbh and then I come on here to read some Souths then I see rot. Why do you guys think the forum is dying from what it was etc? We at all adults we all love our Rabbitohs life is short all and there are bigger things to worry about then going at each other behind keyboards.

My Pop is in heart failure currently too it’s been a bad time lately. Let’s all get on please for the love of God. I don’t pop in as much etc but when I do I wanna see everyone getting along and respecting each others views etc even if you may not agree.

So, you keep carrying on like the punish that you are. I'll handle you at some later date, if needed.

This is false. A blatant lie. This individual cannot possibly produce any evidence of this. It is libellous and slanderous. Use of a carriage service to spread such libel is illegal. I am considering my options.
"I'll handle you at some later date, if needed." This definitely constitutes a threat even if you're too remedial to understand it.

R20, I'm truly sorry to hear what you're going through. I'm not doing this because I want to, I'm doing this because I was always taught to stand up for yourself. This lowlife threatened me ( even if he is too cowardly to admit it) so I have no choice but to come out swinging. I've repeatedly told him that if he has anything to say to me then he should do it through Private Message but he seems to want to carry on like this in public. I really hope your family members start doing better, I'll be thinking of them for you.

speedster

Consider all you like Mr Spineless. You can deny all day long but you know you did even if you're too much of a coward to own up to it.
Prove it. You can’t because you are just plain lying again.

You are also ruining the Rabbitohs pages with your senseless self interested crusade for some delusional nonexistent gain.

Will you never stop?

speedster

"I'll handle you at some later date, if needed." This definitely constitutes a threat even if you're too remedial to understand it.
This is not a threat, it’s me saying I’ll verbally reply to your bs and you try to make out that this is a threat? Its no different to you saying the same thing to me you moronic sleazy hypocrite!

Plus you claim this is where your crazy fued started? LOL! Total porky. Like I said, it started in the Melbourne game thread because you couldn’t handle that Jye Gray was shifted to the bench and I talked up that it would be good for his overall development. Then you started insulting me and kept going until I put you on ignore.
It’s all in written form so you can’t just make up BS like this.

Enough BS. I did not threaten you and you know it. What a lowlife you show yourself to be.

Oh and the last thing I would ever want to do is PM you. You’ve got to be joking. 🤮
Just shut up already. I will too if you do. But can you? I doubt it.

speedster

My Sister is in ICU tonight she has a broken fibula and tibia they have done surgery but she has osteoporosis and fibromyalgia chronic pain in her body all over. She had surgery this arvo but her pain is excruciating and her oxygen was lower than it should be and dropping. I popped in after work to be with her for the 15mins they’d allow me tonight.

It’s been a traumatic few days tbh and then I come on here to read some Souths then I see rot. Why do you guys think the forum is dying from what it was etc? We at all adults we all love our Rabbitohs life is short all and there are bigger things to worry about then going at each other behind keyboards.

My Pop is in heart failure currently too it’s been a bad time lately. Let’s all get on please for the love of God. I don’t pop in as much etc but when I do I wanna see everyone getting along and respecting each others views etc even if you may not agree.
Hope they improve and get well soon.

If you're not man enough to admit that was a threat thats fine. You know it was and so do I, it just proves what I've been saying all along. You are a pathetic little coward, an internet Tough Guy. As for taking this to PM I'm just trying to spare everyone else from having to endure all this. You obviously don't care for your fellow Souths supporters, you seem to enjoy having as big an audience as possible as you continually expose what a sad excuse for a man you truly are.

speedster

If you're not man enough to admit that was a threat thats fine. You know it was and so do I, it just proves what I've been saying all along. You are a pathetic little coward, an internet Tough Guy. As for taking this to PM I'm just trying to spare everyone else from having to endure all this. You obviously don't care for your fellow Souths supporters, you seem to enjoy having as big an audience as possible as you continually expose what a sad excuse for a man you truly are.
The “threat” as you so dramatically call it is to handle you verbally. That’s because we’re on the internet and have never met and will never meet. Now I’ve told you repeatedly that I don’t want to talk to you at all and I’d love for you to feel the same way but you’re obviously infatuated with me I guess.

But I did say that I won’t just cop your shit that you love to dish out and I will handle you, verbally obviously, if you talk more shit at me because I’m not just going to let myself be your verbal punching bag. I have to spell everything out to you because you are just itching to TWIST my words at every opportunity.

Here’s the thing. I have handled you for the last few pages post match after you goosed yourself about the bounce back factor that blew up in your face LOL (even though we snuck home by the skin of our teeth, that wasn’t enough to get you off the hook for being shown up as a big mouth with little wisdom ) to show you I’m not going to be bullied and walked all over by the likes of you.

So, consider yourself handled ya dopey psychopath.

Good night. Sleep tight. 😎

Funny how Handyman also agrees that it's only a Bounce Back if they actually win. Seems its you who had it blow up in your face. The fact your stories continually change just shows that you have ZERO credibility. As for being bullied, I didn't realise you are such a weak,helpless little turd as well as being a massive coward. Perhaps the internet is not the place for you, you lack the heart to handle it.

speedster

I made it very clear from the start what I meant by bounce back which was to form, not about the win. That came true. I also made it very clear I still tipped Souths to win. That also came true. We should be happy about this. I am. My story hasn’t changed one iotta.

Det. Karen, made it very clear that he expected the Tigers’ to play the same as the week before as he insisted only the week before will indicate how a team will fair the following week. Therefore he expected we would thrash them just like the Storm had the week before. He was totally wrong as it was a tight game that we very nearly lost. What a goose. He has been shifting the goalposts ever since.

He’s a projector. He projects all of his sins and crimes onto others right after he himself has done them. Currently he is projecting onto me delux.
He’s also a massive karen and therefore a complete flog.

🙂