Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

3 2 1s Grand Final v Manly

3 DCE
2 Shayne Hayne

...ohwait Im not a f**kwit Roo selector or LU sook

3 Maloney
2 Moa
1 SBW

Imaginary 3 points to every player and Roosters fan in that crowd

Jack_Napier

3 - Moa
2 - BBQ
1 - Jenko

Moa was a f**king boss when we were getting stomped. Can't ever remember a GF being stopped cos a f**king player was winded.

I watched the replay this morning and there is no doubt Moa was our best IMO

3 Moa
2 BBQ
1 Friend

Hard to leave SBW out but his first half was below par.

Adding up the season tallies now.

IF with just this week to go, there's a clear winner, I'll post it.

If it depends on the GF, I'll wait a few days so as to not influence the voting here :p

#srsbusiness

Cliffhanger

Maloney
Tupou (honestly thought he was the most instrumental in our win after Maloney and SBW)
Moa

Headless Chook

3. SKD. Wasn't best on ground but playing 65 mins with a busted jaw and not telling anyone, mistake free footy + scored a try. Ive so much respect for the bloke after all that. That's the stuff legends are carved from.

2. Moa.

1. Maloney.

With all the shit everybody gives SKD, that gives me immense respect.
I hope we hear about that over and over for the next 30 years.

Von

3. Maloney...Good busts, 5/5 goals, ( did put one out on the full early)
2. Moa....Hard up front. Ran over G.Stewart
1. Mini.....for leading our troops
1.Tupou... for jumping and making Wolfman shit himself all night.
1. SKD....scoring the winning try with a broken jaw...Sattler like legendary performance.
1. Friend.....great darts, tackling.
1. SBW... Great second half.

Oh what the heck they all get 1 point!

3. MOA
2. JACKIN THE BEANSTALK
1. SEXY BILL ( peace be upon him )

Special mention to the much maligned worlds best centre SKD ;-)

It's a massive rip off though. $40 on the club website atm for standard definition and the channel 9 commentary team :x

If you wait 6 months it'll be half price. You can watch the replay on the NRL website and if you got bigpond it's unmetered