Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

94: Superthread 7 II

of course they will

hey Unit, avatar bet, Eels and Tigers

or are you chicken

righto, you and me.

I aint no chook.

Location changes to the match scoreline as well. If either of us are gonna be degraded, we may as well go the whole hog!

Oh and Tigers will win, we have Senter, O'Neill and Fitzhenry all back in first grade and Parra have Wagon at 5/8.

Sounds like a tigers victory to me :D

Houdini

I would have thought that was pretty self explanatory twiz

hang on..................wait for it........................ #-o

example

changes to

sorry, it is self explanitory

I was not thinkin got that "location"

I already have a crappy storm avatar, so I have nothing to loose

no worries mate.

She's on :twisted:

Let the bitching and bullshitting begin! :lol:

And we must also sympathise for Houdini who actually has work to do. This is not cool, lets all go 'awwwwwww'

awwwwwwwww ;-)

so do I, I'm off to Ballina right now

really sunny and warm day up here, gereat day to admire the surf all the way down the ocast.

later