Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

94: Superthread 7 II

Choppies

Tafe to finish :D

thats in about 1 hour from now

then the bus home thats a 10 min wait then a 10 min busride with all the shitty private school kids (god i wanna smack them out sometimes no scratch that ALL THE TIME)
then the 5 min walk home

THEN THE WEEKEND STARTS

THEN THE FOOTY TONIGHT

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Choppies

Evil woman :evil:

how dare your team beat mine

Yeh Im tipping them too but our record against the Panthers aint something to boast about unfortunately

No worries MG. I owe ya heaps.

I just finished writing an essay in a PM. Sympathy must go to the recipient of that PM ;-)

Houdini

madunit said:
No worries MG. I owe ya heaps.

I just finished writing an essay in a PM. Sympathy must go to the recipient of that PM ;-)
it depends on whether the recipient is comsemstating or not :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Thats gotta be a candidate for "Word Of The Day" :lol: :lol:

Choppies

PG I will be in the chook Pen bay 36 god bless season tickets :D

And i should be meeting Roo (Parra_Panther) tonight :D