Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

94: Superthread 7 V

White Poiner

Twizzle said:
U going to the Eels/Storm game at Ballina ?

Thats the game...its only bout 1/2 an hour away from where i live. But im undecided if i will go. Or play cricket that day.

I am hopefull of doing both.

the main game kicks off at 6:40 PM

I'm being "rotated" this game, we've got 15 in our squad, so I volunteered to sit out so I can go to the footy

I'll be there in the afternoon

Earl

Those Parra players probably shouldn't bother going to the game. There gunna get hammered.

Earl said:
Those Parra players probably shouldn't bother going to the game. There gunna get hammered.

I'll meet youy there Earl

$20 says we kick storm arse

White Poiner

I reckon the storm will flog them. A, B grade cronulla side beat them 2 years ago at the same ground.

That means nothing at all. But nah

Earl

Brisbane Norths and North Sydney.

And I never bet on my own footy team. I get burnt far too often.

Earl

What ever, Chris Walker is gunna run laps around you guys.

Then after that maybe we'll get a game going :lol: