Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

According to Danny Weidler Johns is considering Warrington

Rod

Joey ain't going anywhere.

As for the footy show, as you guys said yourself, 'the reason we're discussing it so much as its hard not to, its all over the media etc.' Well its certainly the most controversial story of the week, and you guys are always bitching about the footy show never talking footy. Well, they're gonna address the most pressing of the week, and we're gonna get the story from the man himself, what more do you want?

Rod said:
what more do you want?

an unbiased, fair and interesting debate about a topical issue in rugby league, preferably one where the entire panel doesnt sit there and clean joey's crack ie. Matt Johns and Paul Harrigan gagged.

Rod

Red and Blue Knight said:
I didn't defend Johns but i will say that some of the people who have posted in this thread are absolute scum, fair dinkum losers....

The first few posts of the 3 million anti-Johns threads on the board actually got me a bit angry, but I got immune to it pretty quickly it's that pathetic. My brother is a Dogs man and he was reading some comments on the other Johns thread, and said 'Jeez these guys can't get enough of laying the boot into Joey, its pathetic.' Unbelievable. Perhaps you guys should worry about your own teams a bit more at this time of the year instead of worrying about being the next person to post 'f**k johns' in each thread.

my second cousin twice removed saw this thread and exclaimed
"i cant believe some people are stupid enough to try and defend his actions"

Rod

Raider_69 said:
an unbiased, fair and interesting debate about a topical issue in rugby league, preferably one where the entire panel doesnt sit there and clean joey's crack ie. Matt Johns and Paul Harrigan gagged.

Last time Joey was on there Fatty and Sterlo weren't afraid to ask him the tough questions and they'll definitely do the same again. As for Matty and Chief, I agree Chief is pretty biased but Matty normally isn't that bad. Either way, it'll be an interesting interview.

Rod

Raider_69 said:
my second cousin twice removed saw this thread and exclaimed
"i cant believe some people are stupid enough to try and defend his actions"

Hey you forgot to say 'f*ck johns.'

Raider_69 said:
good, piss off johns, you big sook

learn to keep your mouth shut

Are you on the MRC by any chance as Mr McCallum??????????.If not your a farkin goose. You are one person I am sure would be defending Johns if he said it in a test match .........HYPOCRITE :roll:

medievilknight said:
Are you on the MRC by any chance as Mr McCallum??????????.If not your a farkin goose. You are one person I am sure would be defending Johns if he said it in a test match .........HYPOCRITE

:lol: :lol:
ME?
Defend Johns?

Ever!

Can some knight fan please inform this poor misguided soul of who i am in regards to ill feelings on johns?

lockyno1

Stranger said:
That in Manly, LA or Canberra?

You could do all 3 in one night tho aye?

No idea. Probally go to the local. Its better than watching Chief having love with Joey all night long!:lol:

RABK

Raider_69 said:
ME?
Defend Johns?

Ever!

Can some knight fan please inform this poor misguided soul of who i am in regards to ill feelings on johns?

still in tears...
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
me defend johns indeed... medievil what ever your on, ill have two!!