It would depend if it is only Marvel characters or not.
Then maybe it would be Namor the Submarinor.
Aquaman > Namor
Aquaman was not afraid to drop a blue whale on him to win a fight! Lol
It would depend if it is only Marvel characters or not.
Then maybe it would be Namor the Submarinor.
Nothing about the jerseys has been released yet.
But i am meant to have forward orders in by Monday Week.
Aquaman > Namor
Aquaman was not afraid to drop a blue whale on him to win a fight! Lol
Sounds like more of the same then.Training gear is all that they have shown in the artwork and it's pretty average to be honest, really plain and boring, might look better with sponsors if we get any.
This is true.
But then I've always been more DC than Marvel.
*wink, wink*Me, too.
*wink, wink*just rolls off the tongue.
Are you propositioning yourself?*wink, wink*
I know you can't say what they look like but can you let us know if the changes are significant. I reckon the current design is nice besides the 70 year Eels emblem which is plain ugly.We are a year overdue for new jersey designs so I'd say we will have new designs yes.
Nothing about the jerseys has been released yet.
But i am meant to have forward orders in by Monday Week.
Mate you would no believe how many products i have to order that way, i had to order footy boots from one brand that way for the season just gone. A lot of NRL gear is done that way too to make cut off times for China production they need to have the order put in the queue.so you are meant to just order blind with no idea of what the finished product will look like?
great way to run a business
Plainer if you can believe it.Sounds like more of the same then.
When i see images i can yes, not sure when i will see them but as i said they want to get my orders in by next monday. lol this industry is a jokeI know you can't say what they look like but can you let us know if the changes are significant. I reckon the current design is nice besides the 70 year Eels emblem which is plain ugly.
Fair dinkum, this years stuff is duller than dish water.Plainer if you can believe it.
Maybe.Are you propositioning yourself?
That sounds shit.Mate you would no believe how many products i have to order that way, i had to order footy boots from one brand that way for the season just gone. A lot of NRL gear is done that way too to make cut off times for China production they need to have the order put in the queue.
The retailers have no rights at all with the brands anymore, you do it their way only of they close your account.
we are ordering 9mths in advance for clothing and footwear and you can;t cancel it. So if something happens in your town like a big employer goes under and heaps of people lose jobs so they stop buying then you have all this stock your expected to pay for and no one to buy it it sends small retailers to the wall. Heaps of smaller store like mine have closed down in the last 2 years due to that.
If you don't pre-order a certain amount a year some the bigger brands just close your account.
It's a lottery.