Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Attention Dragons Fans

The General

They're blue
They're white
They'll knife you in a fight
C*NTERBURY C*NTERBURY!!

They're red,
They're white,
They're merging scum who keep choking every year, haven't won a thing for 29 years and are living on past glories
DRAGQUEENS, DRAGQUEENS

I was never too good at poetry.

MightyRedV04

They're red,
They're white,
They're merging scum who keep choking every year, haven't won a thing for 29 years and are living on past glories
DRAGQUEENS, DRAGQUEENS

At least we have never been stripped of points either in 29 years , nor have we been accused off raped in Coffs Harbour either.

BTW, when was the last time your team won 11 straight premierships.
All the Bullfrogs history points to bad behaviour and whining over lost points.

They're Blue,
They're White,
They'll all rape you in Coffs tonight.

They're White,
They're Blue,
They'll have a huge whinge too
C*nterbury, C*nterbury

Gaba

Bulldog force and Timmah were looking for trouble in this forum and they got what they wanted.

11Straight

Whinge whinge f**king whinge.

Whinging is the only title the bulldogs can say they have won fairly in the last decade.

11Straight

They're red,
They're white,
DRAGQUEENS, DRAGQUEENS

Poetry for the ages.:roll:

They're white
They're blue
They'll roll you for your shoes C*NTERBURY C*NTERBURY

jpaciocco91

add some rhythm to that poetry!

They may have been looking for trouble, however it was done very "un-bulldogs-ish", as there were....
-no profanities
-no threats to bring their cousins
-no threats to come to bankstown mall on a thursday night
-no threats to throw coke bottles
-no racist comments towards soward and sailor (trust me, there were plenty posted on a Youtube video of the May 15 game's highlights. The video has since been removed. Quote: "Soward u dirty abbo merkin go drink some petrol n sailor you dark chocolate")
-they condemn the behaviours of the idiotic fans.

PS
The General of the National Socialist German Workers Party is indeed a great poet!

leswins

is this the sort of rubbish that u fans go on with???? i played 4 saints {a long time ago, very long time ago!] and my best mate played 4 the dogs and went on 2 origin! i was so happy 4 him!!!! so bag the other team and take the piss out of the other fans but leave each other alone. We all love league, dont we???????

is this the sort of rubbish that u fans go on with???? i played 4 saints {a long time ago, very long time ago!] and my best mate played 4 the dogs and went on 2 origin! i was so happy 4 him!!!!
Well it's called banter and points of view. It may be lame at times, and we may not always agree with other, but that's life.
leswins said:
so bag the other team and take the piss out of the other fans
That's what they're doing in nutshell.
leswins said:
but leave each other alone. We all love league, dont we???????
I wouldn't take it too seriously leswins.

And welcome to the forums. :thumn

leswins

Well it's called banter and points of view. It may be lame at times, and we may not always agree with other, but that's life. That's what they're doing in nutshell.
I wouldn't take it too seriously leswins.

And welcome to the forums. :thumn

No worries mate and thanks 4 the welcome. its that im old school and with some of the things go'n on in our game[ bad] i didnt realise they were joking around and got 2 remember some very bad old days when nobody was laughing! As everyone can tell im VERY new 2 the internet, but this seems 2 be a fantastic site and i love reading what dragons fans have 2 say.

big pat

G'day boys,
Just hiking here from the doggies forum. Most of you blokes are awesome fans and good for the game. Just a small few who like to stir a bit of banter in the Bulldogs forum. This message is for all you Dragons fans here, while it may be disappointing for us doggies fans to miss out on signing a quality back like Brett Morris, I personally am happy that there is still loyalty in our game. Sure, a lot of Bulldogs fans might be sour about this, but I try to look at the glass as half full.

From my point of view, when the Bulldogs signed Josh last year, we didn't come in here and stir you guys (at least I didn't) so we'd appreciated if the guys who troll our forum showed us a similar sign of respect :cool:

Cheers!

how is the irony after last weeks trolling, what do they say about people in glass houses.:lol:

The Preacher

G'day boys,
Just hiking here from the doggies forum. Most of you blokes are awesome fans and good for the game. Just a small few who like to stir a bit of banter in the Bulldogs forum. This message is for all you Dragons fans here, while it may be disappointing for us doggies fans to miss out on signing a quality back like Brett Morris, I personally am happy that there is still loyalty in our game. Sure, a lot of Bulldogs fans might be sour about this, but I try to look at the glass as half full.

From my point of view, when the Bulldogs signed Josh last year, we didn't come in here and stir you guys (at least I didn't) so we'd appreciated if the guys who troll our forum showed us a similar sign of respect :cool:

Cheers!

Piss off ya kissarse. What a crawl that was. nice person.

FWIW, I think BF is one of the few who genuinely means what he types.