Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

BE WARNED. The North Tom Ugly Nomads Army is approaching

The Preacher

I am a great believer Preach, that the pen is mightier than the sword.

I am onto it.

p-preacher.jpg

Declared idiot #88

Quigs, the second verse is actually;

I get some tickets to get in for free
But I'll hit my kick
If it's St.George I'll see
And no matter how far
Or how wide I roam
I still call Kogarah HOME

Quigs, the second verse is actually;

I get some tickets to get in for free
But I'll hit my kick
If it's St.George I'll see
And no matter how far
Or how wide I roam

Nah ...Narrrhhhhhhh. It goes like this, with the 3rd and the 4th.

Get your maracas out Preach, Shake em and sing.

p-preacher-2.jpg

Declared Idiot #88

drake

Nah ...Narrrhhhhhhh. It goes like this, with the 3rd and the 4th.

Get your maracas out Preach, Shake em and sing.

p-preacher-2.jpg

Declared Idiot #88
I really wish we had to cross a swamp to stand under massive power lines at Kogarah. Really do, y'know.

Up, Up Cronulla
The boys are in the back, black and blue
Up, up Cronulla
Shame of the Sharks sh*ts* you
Sharks, Sharks forever
Go out and lose every year
When it's time to see good football
The Sharks are nowhere near
(f**k the Sharks!)

Oh when the Saints
Go marching out
Out of the semi's there is no doubt
Because the Sharks tore them a new one
Oh when the Saints go marching out

The Preacher

Quigs, my 10 year old sings MY version of the song on our footy club father and son weekend, around the fire. I can't see him changing to sing your blasphamous verse.

Here Preach here is newie to teach your young bloke to sing around the fire.

Now don't let him get anywhere near the Red Vee Conga line when the big boys are singing this one.

I heard the Vee has been practicing this conga line song a lot in private functions...

Okay Drake, Timma, and Jauna... Hit it.

Ahhh one, ahhhhh two, ahhhh one, two, three.

(sung to the tune of "I go to Rio")

p-preach-3.jpg

I was told by a straight member of the Red Vee that Drake thought this number had a great ring to it. He loved it.

Declared Idiot #88

dolph_sharkphin

:clap:Quigs, once again, love you work mate. well done. How do you manage all them fandangled computer programs to make them pitchers?

drake

Here Preach here is newie to teach your young bloke to sing around the fire.

Now don't let him get anywhere near the Red Vee Conga line when the big boys are singing this one.

I heard the Vee has been practicing this conga line song a lot in private functions...

Okay Drake, Timma, and Jauna... Hit it.

Ahhh one, ahhhhh two, ahhhh one, two, three.

(sung to the tune of "I go to Rio")

p-preach-3.jpg

I was told by a straight member of the Red Vee that Drake thought this number had a great ring to it. He loved it.

Declared Idiot #88
:lol: :lol:
It's so sweet you are so intimate with the works of Peter Allen, Quigs. I reckon you and Liza Minnelli would be a great team.
I bet you bought a National brand TV, just 'cos ol' twinkle toes told you so.

"dad, there's a bloke who reckons this is the year Cronulla will win the comp!"

p-castle.jpg

"Tell 'im 'e's dreamin' son"

Drake - dead set you are as sharp as a pound of wet leather.

Fair dinkum. You really can't be serious .... can you ???

You are now putting sh!t on one of your finest - "the Preacher"

you might notice his sig.. (thats the bit at the bottom of his post - yeah a sig they call it - write it down in case you forget. )

This is the Preachers' sig
I've been to stadia that never close down
From Win down at Wollongong

To the Sydney Cricket Ground
But no matter how far
Or how wide I roam

This is the bit he puts down the bottom of his posts, has done for a long time. He has had it there for a long time.

Now I just suggest the you might want to correspond.. hang on that is a big word, you might want to get in touch with the Preacher before you start ......

arrrhh whats the point, I should of realised you can't put brains in a monument.

Drakee... let me know what other pic I can post that you might want to use. Being the finker that you are ....

Remember the immortal words Drakee....

WE are all individuals.

Everyone in Gods world should have a purpose in life Drakee.... and I reckon yours is to be the Flagship for the Red Vee Army. You were sent to me as a gift, thank you Lord I appreciate it.

Now f**k off.....

Declared Idiot #88