Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

BE WARNED. The North Tom Ugly Nomads Army is approaching

The Preacher

Here Preach here is newie to teach your young bloke to sing around the fire.

Now don't let him get anywhere near the Red Vee Conga line when the big boys are singing this one.

I heard the Vee has been practicing this conga line song a lot in private functions...

Okay Drake, Timma, and Jauna... Hit it.

Ahhh one, ahhhhh two, ahhhh one, two, three.

(sung to the tune of "I go to Rio")

p-preach-3.jpg

I was told by a straight member of the Red Vee that Drake thought this number had a great ring to it. He loved it.

Declared Idiot #88

I cannot, nor will I even try to compete with that !! :lol: :clap:

Thanks Preach.

It's other fish I am chasing..... not old fishing inspectors.

Be on your guard I am about to cast my net.

Declared Idiot #88

The Preacher

Is your fishing licence valid, or are you still using that one you had when you were catching whiting at Kurnell in '72 ???
Get a current licence or I'll lag ya McGooley.

drake

Drake - dead set you are as sharp as a pound of wet leather.

Fair dinkum. You really can't be serious .... can you ???

You are now putting sh!t on one of your finest - "the Preacher"

you might notice his sig.. (thats the bit at the bottom of his post - yeah a sig they call it - write it down in case you forget. )

This is the Preachers' sig
I've been to stadia that never close down
From Win down at Wollongong

To the Sydney Cricket Ground
But no matter how far
Or how wide I roam
I still call Kogarah HOME

This is the bit he puts down the bottom of his posts, has done for a long time. He has had it there for a long time.

Now I just suggest the you might want to correspond.. hang on that is a big word, you might want to get in touch with the Preacher before you start ......

arrrhh whats the point, I should of realised you can't put brains in a monument.

Drakee... let me know what other pic I can post that you might want to use. Being the finker that you are ....

Remember the immortal words Drakee....

WE are all individuals.

Everyone in Gods world should have a purpose in life Drakee.... and I reckon yours is to be the Flagship for the Red Vee Army. You were sent to me as a gift, thank you Lord I appreciate it.

Now f**k off.....

Declared Idiot #88

Definately the most vehement bag you've made to me Quigs, I'm quite disappointed mate.

Everything I write is tongue in cheek; I've long thought you're one of the funniest posters on LU, and never been offended by the pay outs I was delivered at your hands. I've pointed plenty of folks to your website (no, I'm not looking for a pat on the head) because I enjoy your humour and the work you do.

You're a funny bastard, but you can cook it, serve it, but you won't eat it. All of a sudden, you're claiming I put sh*t on a bloke I've never met, but whom I've long been friendly with on these forums.

I dunno where you got the idea I was putting sh*t on Preacher; he's not re-writing several of Allen's songs, collecting photos etc. You can try and deflect it to him, but even though it seems you're old mates, I doubt you succeeded making it seem that I was putting sh*t on him. I have no doubt that if I offended him, he wouldn't need you to say it for him.

So I might be as sharp as a rubber ball, but you might be a wee bit too defensive about spending so much time on the Dragons and Peter Allen.

By all means, continue collecting pictures of flamboyant homosexual stage performers, nazis and re-writing songs. Just don't try and get someone else involved when it is you that thinks I'm a dickhead.

Keep on fishing, I won't be biting. Until your last post I thought it was all in good fun, I enjoyed checking this thread and had a good laugh all week. I didn't mind being the butt of the jokes, and I knew my replies weren't up to your standards, but I was trying to be humourous and not just blather angry waffle.

I know a celebrity of your status won't give a damn, but I'm disappointed Quigs. I really thought you were better than that.

The Preacher

Nancarrow holds the licence.

Declared Idiot #88

Ahh the memories. DA, KB, Tooheys Flag, black and white TV and fish and chips in newspaper. Wally Stiller had it all. :lol:

PS. I think you and Drake should have a cyber beer and a quiet natter. ;-)

Arrrrr Drakes alright.

We can all be friends. I love youse all.

Declared Idiot #88

drake

Thank Christ.

I thought I was gonna get me a new one ripped.

Cyber beers Quigs.

Probably the only way I can thrown 10 down and not get knocked out.

I'm off the piss, ginger beers for me Drake.

p-drake.jpg

Your shout though - I'm broke.

Declared Idiot #88

drake

I'm off the piss too, because of the whole "idiot when hammered gets hammered" factor.

One ginger beer and a lemon, lime and bitters coming up.

f**ken twinkies both of ya, be men, get on tha piss!!! *gets kinged* end of post.

Who are you to be callin' me a twinkie Preacher, with a name like Peregrine Nancarrow

p-nancarrow.jpg

Nancarrow with his brother Vile, (Vile - aka Big Pat)

Declared Idiot #88

I have way too munch sympathy for souffs and their fans.

Plus I am still sh!t scared of that old boiler that hit me over the head with an umbrella when I was on the hill at Redfern all those decades ago.

True story that. Bitch hit me with an umbrella just because I was cheering for the "nulla"

Dave, did your dear old mum ever confess to the the crime?

Declared Idiot #88

Dave even questions who you are quigs......

"Whoever this loser "Quigsy" is, you send him over here to eat rabbit muffin-bake.

Now get down on your knees and pray that not only we dont beat you by more than 30, but we dont maim and/or injure all the imposters you call players.

Because the rest of the season is nothing to us, we will play like theres no tomorrow, because quite frankly, for us, there isnt one.

Having players sent off, suspended or on report means jack when theres no finals time to worry about.

Youve got to play like girls.

Our sole purpose is to turn up and wreack havoc, destory and damage everything we can lay our hands on and then slip back into civilisation from whence we came.

And thats just the footy players!"

Dave even questions who you are quigs......

"Whoever this loser "Quigsy" is, you send him over here to eat rabbit muffin-bake.

Now get down on your knees and pray that not only we dont beat you by more than 30, but we dont maim and/or injure all the imposters you call players.

Because the rest of the season is nothing to us, we will play like theres no tomorrow, because quite frankly, for us, there isnt one.

Having players sent off, suspended or on report means jack when theres no finals time to worry about.

Youve got to play like girls.

Our sole purpose is to turn up and wreack havoc, destory and damage everything we can lay our hands on and then slip back into civilisation from whence we came.

And thats just the footy players!"

What you on about Willis? I mean Millers.

Declared Idiot #88

Oh I just found that one Millers.

That's just Far Q being Far Q.

Dave likes to run with the big dogs every now and then. Which I think we should all encourage, afterall this is an equal opportunity Forum.

Declared Idiot #88

The Preacher

Who are you to be callin' me a twinkie Preacher, with a name like Peregrine Nancarrow

p-nancarrow.jpg

Nancarrow with his brother Vile, (Vile - aka Big Pat)

Declared Idiot #88

Whilst looking back on old times, did you happen to catch "Thery're a Weird Mob" on Monday night, and last night "Alvin Purple" on Fox Classics.
A golden age of aussie movies.

I'm a poor man Preach, I can't afford the luxuries of life such as paid TV.

But Alvin ......... Niaomi........

May the good Lord bless the peson that invented the "R" certificate.

Declared Idiot #88