Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Bulldog Fans!!!!

Thank god you don't play at Telstra or Aussie... what an embarrassment that would be...

ouwet

Yeah... Doesn't bother me if they do or don't i can guarentee if the weather is good we will crack 20,000.

What a great weekend (Plus Tuesday) of footy... Sunday Bulldogs V Manly and Tuesday Dragons V Roosters (Already have my tickets for this one :D )

I was thinking of going to Tuesday but I have to do the live updates on this site :(

ouwet

Timmah said:
I was thinking of going to Tuesday but I have to do the live updates on this site :(

Should be awesome!!! I have been last 2 years and they are without doubt the best games you will go to (Regular season) all year, even if you don't support either team.

Well, we're looking at.. at least 21,000 for the Sea Eagles game. The entire tunnel side of the stadium is single seats only left, similar story on the opposite side. PAX Number on my dad's ticket was 10,789.

Hari Kari

LebaneseForces said:
HAHAHA mate re-read my post... You goose isn't in the SAME LEVEL AS "Get with the program, you dopey new Australian."

When you make fun of someone's race that is in a level of it's own.

I never realised "new Australians" was a race, once again you've proved me right, you dope.

I'm far from racist, my good friend and boss is lebanese, he's just not a moron like you.

Another classic forummer who makes a sweeping generalisation, with racial implications, and when called on it, falls back on the "I never said those words".

Pathetic. Head back out to Westie, bogan boy.

And that is a generalisation. Redneck.

t-ba

Timmah said:
Well, we're looking at.. at least 21,000 for the Sea Eagles game. The entire tunnel side of the stadium is single seats only left, similar story on the opposite side. PAX Number on my dad's ticket was 10,789.

Yeah...

Don't get me wrong t-ba, I'm dirty about the crowd number myself. Must've been precious little in the way of walk-ups given the pax number... but what can you do. My side of the ground appeared packed, thought plenty more than 13k were there, but not much I can do there I guess.

:lol: Like your joke of a club so far this year?

mattyg

Timmah said:
Don't get me wrong t-ba, I'm dirty about the crowd number myself. Must've been precious little in the way of walk-ups given the pax number... but what can you do. My side of the ground appeared packed, thought plenty more than 13k were there, but not much I can do there I guess.

from what i seen the free daily telegraph tickets were NOT getting scanned at that game, the guy was just letting everyone through the disabled gate thing without scanning his barcode, so maybe add a bit more to that figure.

No more than 4 or 500 though mate. Brings it to 14k at best. Still a poor effort.

Hari Kari

Timmah said:

Another classic forummer who makes a sweeping generalisation, with racial implications, and when called on it, falls back on the "I never said those words".

Pathetic. Head back out to Westie, bogan boy.

And that is a generalisation. Redneck.

Yeah, whatever, dickhead, isn't it time you changed your name again? :roll:

Pantherjim.

marshall stalin said:
yes for the 20 million killed in the Great Patriotic war

Don't you mean World War II? There were other nations involved you know... And you can thank God that the United Kingdom and the United States were involved otherwise your fellow countrymen - (those that hadn't been gassed in Auchwitz) - would be standing at attention every morning with the right arm raised singing "Deutschland Uber Alles" while the swastika is being raised in Red Square!

Hari Kari said:
Yeah, whatever, dickhead, isn't it time you changed your name again? :roll:

That's really a sign of winning an argument ;-)

Lashing out at the poster because they changed their name

Priceless.

Got any more gems? A "ya mum" joke? Bleeding puss jokes like legend killer? Gay jokes to please UndertakerMike?

Racist. Pure and simple. Avoid, swerve, deflect, do what you like, your comment was intended as a race remark.

Deal with it, move on.

Hari Kari

Keep proving what a moron you are Dodger, never at any stage did I make a racist comment, the only generalisation is that you add yourself to the usual group of 13 year olds who scream racist all day long even though they don't know what the word means.

Nice trolling attempt though,feckwit.