Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Calling all Queenslanders...

i spent ages getting all of that done hahaha

i'll go back over it later and fix it up. cheers mate.

i'll take number 6 if its free.

unit was always a 5/8 in his footy playing days.

Pistol

Big Mick © said:
i'll be workin on my article thursday i got an idea so should be ok hehe

not a prob

as my old boss used to say "with a rickapoody and a fandoogly"

i think that means not a wucka

Mr. Fahrenheit

madunit said:
i spent ages getting all of that done hahaha

i'll go back over it later and fix it up. cheers mate.

no problem (its only ONE unbolded one anyway), it was a good read mate.

Pistol, mine will be in either tomoro night or before origin.

Pistol

sounds good burty

FT is Thursday fellas 9pm

You have an extra day if you need it. but remember one thing

QUEENSLANDER

Pistol

LockyJr - IN
madunit - IN
Leaguenut - IN
Mr Fahrenheit - editing and polishing
Broncoman - in Thurs
Pistol - in thurs
Big Mick - GONE

griffo - needed and should be in

griffo346

Pistol do we have others on stand by if i cant get it in
im going to sydney in the morning ATM i have 380 words :lol:
i will let ya know about lunch time tommorow

but it looks like i wont be needed

GO U QUEENSLANDERS

Pistol

griffo346 said:
Pistol do we have others on stand by if i cant get it in
im going to sydney in the morning ATM i have 380 words :lol:
i will let ya know about lunch time tommorow

but it looks like i wont be needed

GO U QUEENSLANDERS

ur the man nate

like a true QLDer keep chipping away. PM the finished article to me and i'll look at it and post it by proxy if need be

griffo346

okay just a update i have 620 words now :p emailed it to myself to look at when i get to sydney

will send by lunch Pistol :p

Pistol

no worries big fella

you can have til as long as u need

just in case griffo, make sure the article is done and have it sent to me

i've finished mine, i just got to buff it and give it a good wax

mr Fahrenheit is eager as beans and will be in and broncoman has said he'll be in

so its all signs good at this stage

oh and before I forget

QUEENSLANDER

Big Mick

sorry boys i'm out...i'll be working till 8 then going out for dinner with the lady...wont have time haha..

sorry boys.