Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Chat Room, Mondays & Tuesdays @ 7pm(AEST)

T

tigger

____ - i am not an IT Guru, i would be just making up any suggestions!

willow, can you get in?

T

tigger

I know that sounds stupid seeing as you just posted that message, though it appeared from your 1st post that you hadn't had problems getting in.....

No tigger, I can't get in.
Nor can bronco, I just spoke to him on MSN Messenger.
As far as the Chat Room is concerned, NineMsn is rooted tonight.

Ramit54

I can get in there but i can't write a message. it won't let me do anything. Roopy is in there.
Cheers Retread

L

legend

Guys, I have had trouble with ninemsn all week. As it is one of Australias most popular sites and has a direct link to Microsoft, the sheer volume of hits the sites are getting as a result of last weeks actions has really affected the performance of ninemsn. Remember, ninemsn has a lot of surveys running at the moment and sites like a current affair and sixty minutes are all part of the ninemsn stable. I think that would go a long way to determining the perfromance of ninemsn. I think it will have died down a little by next week.

Just a reminder that the Chat Room is on again. Last week's connection hassles are behind us.
Hope to see a few in there tonight.
For those who don't know, just click on the 'chat' link in the left hand side bar. <==<

Last chat room before Grand Final day. 7pm AEST
emthup.gif

T

tigger

Tonight's Main Topic - The commercial viability of paperclips
Just so everyone can 'study up' on tonight's topic

T

tigger

Just a reminder that the chatroom is open for trade again tonight. Everyone except Legend is more than welcome.

L

legend

Great stuff tigger. I would like to extend an invitation to all the new members to the ongoing public humiliation of tigger and his accordian adventures. Hope to see you all there.

Well last night we tried to solved the world's problems while moving some of Pepe's dodgy carpet and pulling Legend down from his soap box.
More of the same actionfrom 7pm AEST ...tonight in the chat room...
emwink.gif

Every Monday and Tuesday:
Chat room at 7pm AEST.
= 10am GMT for our pommie members.
= 10pm in New Zealand.
= 2am in Los Angeles.
= 5am in Montreal.
and = about midday in Helsinki.

...which I think just about covers it.

It'd good to see a few of the pommies join in the chat tonight / today... I heard that a fewwere afraid to make the trip because of security concerns....
Well we've looked after all of that and have employed Moffo 'no worries' Fanclub as your minder. Hope to see you there...
emthup.gif

Have they got Daylight Saving Time yet in the Southern States?
I think the Gold Coast and Tweed Heads are still in sinct with each other so AEST covers the whole east coast atm.

<DIR> tigger : There are heaps of pokies pits now tigger : not too many good pubs pepe : the brothels buying them out are they tigger Willow : I used to know people who lived in George Street and Liverpool st above pubs. Those days are gone tigger : I have a brothel that is my client! tigger : In Wooloomooloo! ___ : so your a pimp ay pepe : i used to live next to a pub,how i copped i don't know Willow : I have a friend who runs a brothel in Blakehurst Willow : he is quite well off pepe : and fringe benefits tigger tigger : LOL</DIR> pepe : willow,you have connections in the sex industry still Thats the gist of the garbage thats going on in the chat room at the moment.
emwink.gif
Lets see if we can raise the IQ of the place with a few more forummers tonight. Click on the 'Chat' link in the left hand side bar ...

T

tigger

Just a reminder that the chatroom wil be alive & kicking tonight. The subject tonight isto be in regards to the new section on this website for jelly wrestling fans.