This is meant to be a threat about cheering in defence but it has turned into Mens Shed.
its not really a threat
This is meant to be a threat about cheering in defence but it has turned into Mens Shed.
me too .... I went through a angry merkin period when in 30s, but am less annoyed now - well try to be .... getting angry isn't worth it
I used to blast the car horn at merkins doing dumb shit - now I realise some crazy f**ker will get out of his car and knife you if you blast the wrong mofo, does it really matter if you are inconvenienced a little?
Yeah but your a winey annoying merkin.
My hair is its natural colour too. It's just that that its all disappeared.
Orange?
my hair is still all natural too ..... it was a non-normal brown colour for a long time tho - thank gods its gone natural now
Blonde hair lol.
So feminine
Bitches love a man in touch with his feminine side
I had the brother of a well known former (current at the time) KingsX kingpin pull a gun on me and smack me in the mouth one night at West Ryde for beeping at him and flashing my lights cos he was going so slow in his hotted up V8 Commo. He had just had a massive blue with his mrs and had a little newborn on the backseat. That got the adrenaline flowing.me too .... I went through a angry merkin period when in 30s, but am less annoyed now - well try to be .... getting angry isn't worth it
I used to blast the car horn at merkins doing dumb shit - now I realise some crazy f**ker will get out of his car and knife you if you blast the wrong mofo, does it really matter if you are inconvenienced a little?
The good ones are anyway.Haha. They do not. They are repulsed.
Noted.I just quoted you because I had heaps of quotes to respond to!
My wife liked that video.It's good being mellow isn't it mate?
I remember going to a suburban game on the central coast with my old man when I was about 9 or 10.
People in the crowd were yelling out "Legs him" when their team was defending. I thought it was strange at the time and I don't believe I have ever heard anyone say it since.
"F**kpig him!"We should bring it back!
Except subtly modified. Something like "chin him!" or "tear his f**king nuts off!"
I had the brother of a well known former (current at the time) KingsX kingpin pull a gun on me and smack me in the mouth one night at West Ryde for beeping at him and flashing my lights cos he was going so slow in his hotted up V8 Commo. He had just had a massive blue with his mrs and had a little newborn on the backseat. That got the adrenaline flowing.
Edit: Some of you would have gone to school with "Mad Joe" (not his real name).
His real name was Simon. Which sounds odd cos he wasn't an Aussie.If you are talking about who I think you are, I went to school with the younger 2 brothers. The youngest one was in my year and played in my footy team for a couple of seasons. Good bloke if you are on the right side of him, not so good if you weren't