Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Coach Flanno

justadragon

If we are going to do anything next year it will be off the back of our juniors, whatever talent will be up on the open market if any will be too expensive and possibly ride the hasbeen bike again. We have really good talent coming through the ranks , bite the bullet and focus on them. One thing for sure is get Hunt the F%^K out of there, he is hampering our halves rather than assisting them in development and everything else !!!

jak

If we are going to do anything next year it will be off the back of our juniors, whatever talent will be up on the open market if any will be too expensive and possibly ride the hasbeen bike again. We have really good talent coming through the ranks , bite the bullet and focus on them. One thing for sure is get Hunt the F%^K out of there, he is hampering our halves rather than assisting them in development and everything else !!!
we can't get rid of hunt just yet he has to lead us to the wooden spoon before he leaves

Jak mate, we got this, we win on Thursday night and that should be enough.
It’ll be a horrible game no doubt but I reckon we can be less shit than them.
Agree Crush , just to make sure I’am going out to the chicken pen and grab a couple of chooks to make a sacrifice to the footy gods .

If we do lose then at least I can enjoy a lovely roast chicken dinner . 😳

Agree Crush , just to make sure I’am going out to the chicken pen and grab a couple of chooks to make a sacrifice to the footy gods .

If we do lose then at least I can enjoy a lovely roast chicken dinner . 😳
Gareth,
FFS knocking off chooks is great because the Eastern Suburbs Latte Sippers are sliding down the table to oblivion every time you do one in.

But that won't help us on Thursday night you need to either find the Esso Tiger and put him in the tank of the St George Bus or submit yourself to being attacked by a Magpie so you can capture him, put him in a gilded cage and then train him to sing "Oh when the Saints".

But by all means please enjoy a chicken dinner as watching them plummet down the ladder out of contention has been one very enjoyable part of the season along with watching Big Toady Gus having the blow torch applied to him and his "beloved" Dogs not offering a shot in anger despite all his rhetoric and so called 5 year plan.

BLM01

Gareth,
FFS knocking off chooks is great because the Eastern Suburbs Latte Sippers are sliding down the table to oblivion every time you do one in.

But that won't help us on Thursday night you need to either find the Esso Tiger and put him in the tank of the St George Bus or submit yourself to being attacked by a Magpie so you can capture him, put him in a gilded cage and then train him to sing "Oh when the Saints".

But by all means please enjoy a chicken dinner as watching them plummet down the ladder out of contention has been one very enjoyable part of the season along with watching Big Toady Gus having the blow torch applied to him and his "beloved" Dogs not offering a shot in anger despite all his rhetoric and so called 5 year plan.
Speaking of us V Tigers why is it every time lately we play them there is a media frenzy about how bad they are and all the articles re turmoil so then the players call crisis meetings, closed door training sessions as if they are drawing a line in the sand
The Tigers will get serious this week.. look out
I suppose they need viewers snd fans Thursday night
I’ll be watching on TV but not at the ground this time.. hoping for a win

Auntie.Gerald

do you reckon coach flanno will make sure the new recruits to the Dragons actually get the picture on their profiles online????

I am absolutely amazed that by round 21

can i repeat that

ROUND 21 our boys new to the club have no profile image equal to all the other team mates????????

F@#K me

what is going on ??????????

do you reckon coach flanno will make sure the new recruits to the Dragons actually get the picture on their profiles online????

can i repeat that

ROUND 21 our boys new to the club have no profile image equal to all the other team mates????????

F@#K me

More than likely they are part-timers , Uncle Bruce’s cost cutting measures in these financial trying times . 😳

denis preston

can i repeat that

F@#K me

Engraving trophies, getting visas updated, losing interchanges before a ball is kicked & this is a servere lack of detail in the simple things so no wonder we fail on the big things. Haran I’m looking at you !