dannyt
Not a furphy. Reality.The ol’ “Oh, I was pissed as a newt and shouldn’t have been on ine Internet” furphy.
I learnt this one as a younger man in the mid 90s. I’m now 46.
I still haven't learnt it and I'm now 50.
Not a furphy. Reality.The ol’ “Oh, I was pissed as a newt and shouldn’t have been on ine Internet” furphy.
I learnt this one as a younger man in the mid 90s. I’m now 46.
Not a furphy. Reality.
I still haven't learnt it and I'm now 50.
Glad we agree on at least one thing.If you say so.
Thrice isn’t a synonym for three. It means three times.So, you’re criticising simply because I have an expanded vocabulary? Should I apologise too? Didn’t you say something about being a pretentious wanker?
No justification needed for thrice. It’s simply a synonym for “three”.
You’ve also conveniently ignored the fact my original post wasn’t directed to you.
Never mind:
Thrice isn’t a synonym for three. It means three times.
Hence “thrice times” is tautological and a little bit wanky.
Lol...it really is the off-season. The only possible winners are roosters Souths storm and sharks.f**kcs ake. The off season is well and truly underway in here.
I hope it goes thrice as fast as last off season....
Me too go Texans!Lol...it really is the off-season. The only possible winners are roosters Souths storm and sharks.
I’m switching to NFL now.
niners all they way.Me too go Texans!
He must have a great manager, tomorrow it will be 12Did I hear right on the footy show. That we are now 1 of 8 clubs trying to sign Oates?..WOW
And then he'll extend with BroncosHe must have a great manager, tomorrow it will be 12
In my time over there New Orleans was my team, however, living in San Diego everybody was a chargers supporterBorn at Kogarah Hospital
Brighton boy through and through
Now working in New Orleans
Go the Saints
Sack Mary
And then he'll extend with Broncos