BunniesMan
Nobody can say that even 50% of the crowd was wests. The Souths side was easily more packed
Maybe at the start of the game...Nobody can say that even 50% of the crowd was wests. The Souths side was easily more packed
They said over the speaker that 38,000 tickets had sold to the broncos game tonight.
Again thoroughly enjoyed the game and the view from behind the sticks.
If u don't wanna buy food at the game pick some subway or maccas up from across the road.
Either way great night for footy, anz is growing on me.
ribs and rumps as well close by as well
70:30 Souths?
f**k me you lot are arrogant :lol:
NRL Crowd Average after the first 2 completed rounds - 15,941
Were you there? There was f**k all tigers support there mate.
So f**k off merkin.
Absolutely no one in the western tigers members area. More people in that photo posted a few pages back.
I'd go so far to say 70:30 to Souffs last night. The whole tigers members side was sparse on the western side and plenty of toothless ones out there. Once the game was lost and f**k me it took forever just to get to half time, the souths fans left. Gould even mentioned it ( I left at half time with my 2 tired kids and watched 2nd half on telly).
Two less on crowd too as didn't scan my kids tix just carried them in.
For those tigers fan who did show up, good on yers. Got the win and sticking with your team when memberships haven't taken off.
apparently cronulla have sold out stadium seats. only ga left.
?? You must live in Homebush then??