Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Daily Telegraph competition

Kaz

junior
This is rip off.

I have used all my email accounts & I was winning mainly Tigers tickets.

Have sent them all to others, but have

Wests Tigers vs Bulldogs 19/20/21 August.

As I said earlier the Broncos tickets went 1st. :lol:

maelgwnau

kaz u are right i have been trying 2 get broncos v bulldogs all afternoon i've got all bulldogs tickets no tigers tickets (i'm a tigers fan) i reckon

Bulldogs v Broncos - all gone
Bulldogs v Roosters - all gone

miketyson

Ive got 2 tickets for the , bulldogs v roosters..

Im after tigers v Dragons if anyone wants a trade ...

Kaz

junior
To try & get other tickets I said a went for different teams.

I even said I was a Roosters supporter, & my PC crashed. :lol:

MightySharks

i have
bulldogs v broncos
tigers v dragons
tigers v panthers
bulldogs v roosters
all double passes I would like an xtra 2 tickets to any of these games so will trade to make that happen

offers?

The bar code numbers all seem to be the same.
Whats to stop ppl printing several?

I have an extra Tigers/Eels now, as well as a Saints/Dogs both for round one....looking for Tigers v Panthers/Roosters....IM me.

et

MightySharks said:
i have
bulldogs v broncos
tigers v dragons
tigers v panthers
bulldogs v roosters
all double passes I would like an xtra 2 tickets to any of these games so will trade to make that happen

offers?
I will trade you a bulldogs vs broncos for your tigers vs dragons.

Kaz

junior
MightySharks said:
i have
bulldogs v broncos

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHh

You got my tickets. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

I am wanting the Dogs vs Broncos tickets.

miketyson

MightySharks said:
i have
bulldogs v broncos
tigers v dragons
tigers v panthers
bulldogs v roosters

offers?

I'll swap you a bulldogs v roosters

for a tigers v dragons

roosterboy60

MightySharks said:
i have
bulldogs v broncos
tigers v dragons
tigers v panthers
bulldogs v roosters

offers?

I'll trade you Bulldogs Vs Eels for Bulldogs Vs Roosters.

miketyson

roosterboy60 said:
miketyson said:
Ive got 2 tickets for the , bulldogs v roosters..

Im after tigers v Dragons if anyone wants a trade ...

I can give you Tigers Vs Bulldogs. Or are you a Dragons fan?

Yeah mate only after Dragons games thanks .. :D

girvie

Damn i tried 7 times and got nothing :evil:

Anyone got a spare Tiger vs Roosters? [-o<

JK

MightySharks said:
i have
bulldogs v broncos
tigers v dragons
tigers v panthers
bulldogs v roosters

offers?

A Tigers v Panthers for Bulldogs/Roosters or Tigers/Dragons?

Stranger

You and a friend have won your way to the West Tigers v Parramatta match on March 12 at Telstra Stadium. So grab your jersey, warm your vocal cords and get ready for a ripper.

Inna?

maelgwnau

PEOPLE WE HAVE OPENED A PANDORA'S BOX

WHATS 2 SAY SOME1 COPYS THERE TICKET> THE MORE TIKCTES ARE PREDUCED THE NRL HAS NOT THOUGHT ABOUT THIS 1 BIT THE GROUND COULD SEE OUT WITH THESE FAKE COPYS LEAVING THE REST OF US 2 GO BACK HOME THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE IN THE TICKETS

Kaz

junior
I have another Tigers ticket so send to someone. :?

Tigers vs Parra March 12th