Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Danny Weidler baseless sensationalism/gutter journalism thread

Whinge whinge, f**king whinge!

Fair dinkum, everyone who's anyone knows Weidler has no credibility
Gower said it best - Weilders a f**king dribbler

Serious issue for the NRL? Thay have far more pressing things to deal with then Weilder
If this story was about anyone but a bulldog, Todger never starts this thread
pull ya head out of you're arse mate, if you dislike him, dont listen to him, or better yet, do as i and many of my footy nuts mates do, wait for the jedi hand movement and piss yourself laughing

I would have been annoyed to if that happend to me, wouldn't have knocked the camera out of the photographers hand though but each person reacts differently i guess.

Im expecting sonny to have a big game this week, and hopefully what weidler is saying about sonny wanting to leave is all crap.

Garts

:lol: :lol:

I agree, Wielder should be the No 1 priority of the NRL as they have nothing else to worry about :sarcasm:

Like it or not the public like gossip and if Wielder does not provide it someone else will. I am sure if this was a another teams player you would not be whinging this much. Get a grip, surely you have more important things in life to worry about that what this muppet serves up.

f**king hell weidler is hardly a blip on the rugby league radar. yes he is a dribbler. get the f**k over it. the last few occasions weidler has been right and anyone who agrees with whatever gower says is a halfwit. a bulldogs player in the news AGAIN is more of an issue than anything weidler says

salivor

No Weidler is a serious problem for the Bulldogs and they keep giving him ammunition. Perhaps we should give dodge his own forum so the rest of us don't have to wade through his constant whinging.

Are you suggesting I have less right to an opinion than you?

salivor

Timmah said:
Are you suggesting I have less right to an opinion than you?

Dreams are free. Are you suggesting that Weidler has less right to an opinion than you?

Garts

Seriously what do you want the NRL to do? They cant do a f**king thing so you better get used to it unless you get your players and others to behave, thats mission impossible.

byrne_rovelli_fan82

I'm going to have to go with Timmah on this one.

Weilder is a reporter but a screwed one, most reporters are pretty good but he's just a big joke. I don't think he does research properly and just goes on what little dribbles of rumors he hears from time to time.

Also, he loves picking on the Dogs, which is just getting tiresome. Can't he and everyone in the media jsut leave the club alone?

Yes what Gower called him is absolutely spot on.

Even Weilder was stupid enough when he reported earlier in the year about Warriors hooker Nathan Fien being totally up-happy with the Warriors, and that was just b******t coz the fans knew Nath was perfectly happy with the club. I even asked Nath about the 'supposed rumor' from Weidler and he was not impressed by the reporting either

Weilder ends up upsetting some fans for no reasons and make them panic thinking something disasterous has happened to their club or the NRL. He needs to learn the proper role of journalist

The bloke's a blight on humanity. Lying scumbag Gower said it best. f**king dribbler. The biggest crime Gower ever committed was making this twat look half credible.

byrne_rovelli_fan82

In saying that Weidler's work is not an issue for the NRL. I think he's quite an embarrassement for Channel 9, but since 9 is already a bit dumb then the two and two go together.

I thought you lived in Parts Unkown :sarcasm:

In saying that Weidler's work is not an issue for the NRL. I think he's quite an embarrassement for Channel 9, but since 9 is already a bit dumb then the two and two go together.

That's my problem - Nine is supposed to be promoting us.

SBW allegedly got the sh*ts and smashed the camera.

Weidler didnt, hes just telling us about it.

Pretty simple who's allegedly at fault...yet the victims can only see their arsehole lining.