Happy MEel
Manly have gone alright with DCE at the helmThey've been a lot better this year once he stopped stinking up the joint.
It depends how you define f**kwit.The same as a f**kwit doesn’t always mean less of a leader.
He also did a fair job in Origin.They've been a lot better this year once he stopped stinking up the joint.
If we got rid of both Gutho and Moses?Problem is who could be captain? RCG, N.Brown? Maybe Rheed.
The guy is useless. Wouln't know the difference between a nugget and plop.He also did a fair job in Origin.
God must hate us eels supportersLooks like a good chance BA is staying for 2022.
Murphy / Kidwell have re-sign for 2022:
The twin signings that indicate Eels coach Arthur is safe for next year
Assistant coaches David Kidwell and Steve Murphy were off contract at the end of the year, but have finalised negotiations to remain at the club for one more season.www.smh.com.au
I was referring to Smith.The guy is useless. Wouln't know the difference between a nugget and plop.
Whilst you may be correct on this occasion, it doesn’t make your argument valid.Anyway, anyone arguing that Moses has leadership qualities is a f**kwit.
So was I.I was referring to Smith.
He uses his phone as a watch. I don't think he gives a f**k about my Rolex.Did u flash him a watch?
Both wrong.You suggested it was Gutho. I said Moses.
I reckon its an even money bet. Both of them are deadshits.
You could be right.Whilst you may be correct on this occasion, it doesn’t make your argument valid.
And the fact that he got to the coffee shop before me and didn't buy me one, pissed me off. I'd never do that. I'd wait.Stop prick teasing. Who was it merkin?
You reckon DCE is a man’s man? Perhaps in Goulburn jail, but nowhere else.He is not a man's man. More a mummas boy.
*TurboManly have gone alright with DCE at the helm
If I ever found myself in 'Business' meetings with Eels players I'd quickly reassess my career.And the fact that he got to the coffee shop before me and didn't buy me one, pissed me off. I'd never do that. I'd wait.
Cheers mate. I have my moments though although I'm more professional in the real world. It can be tiring, though.This is why I love your Serbian arse. You have perspective and I genuinely respect that.
Cheers mate. I have my moments though although I'm more professional in the real world. It can be tiring, though.
No worries, though I feel after praising you I undid my good work and could well be back on the shit list.Cheers mate. I have my moments though although I'm more professional in the real world. It can be tiring, though.
If I ever found myself in 'Business' meetings with Eels players I'd quickly reassess my career.