Noise
It's laughable that someone with so little success since 2014 is signed until 2024.He won’t get an extension unless he wins the comp. I reckon even a GF appearance won’t save him post 2024.
Roosters are 1 win behind Parra. We have won 8, they have won 7. If you're going to have a rant at least learn how to read the table properly.f**kwits in here sooking deluxe about the coach. We are ahead of the Roosters with a similar quality roster, a shit load less resources and supposedly a much lesser coach. Oh, and they also got beat by the Dogs. Is Robinson now a shit coach because he is 2 wins behind Brad f**ken Arthur’s as a coach. Some of you flogs need some f**king perspective.
Robinson has won 3 comps. If Brad Arthur had won 3 comps and was in the position the Roosters are now then I guarantee the fans who are venting right now would be giving him a lot more leeway.f**kwits in here sooking deluxe about the coach. We are ahead of the Roosters with a similar quality roster, a shit load less resources and supposedly a much lesser coach. Oh, and they also got beat by the Dogs. Is Robinson now a shit coach because he is 2 wins behind Brad f**ken Arthur’s as a coach. Some of you flogs need some f**king perspective.
f**kwits in here sooking deluxe about the coach. We are ahead of the Roosters with a similar quality roster, a shit load less resources and supposedly a much lesser coach. Oh, and they also got beat by the Dogs. Is Robinson now a shit coach because he is 2 wins behind Brad f**ken Arthur’s as a coach. Some of you flogs need some f**king perspective.
4 points behind which equals 2 wins. My rant is fine, your argument is isn’t , so come back when you’ve got something else.Roosters are 1 win behind Parra. We have won 8, they have won 7. If you're going to have a rant at least learn how to read the table properly.
Robinson had a f**king team of I internationals and origin players for most of those years. This season they aren’t so f**king hot, and guess what? They’ve come back to the field.The issue at Parra isn’t the coach, it’s the set up. Which is largely down to resources.Robinson has won 3 comps. If Brad Arthur had won 3 comps and was in the position the Roosters are now then I guarantee the fans who are venting right now would be giving him a lot more leeway.
You should see BA trying to lick his own balls. It's pitiful. 1 - 0 Robbo.
He has Pou to do that.You should see BA trying to lick his own balls. It's pitiful. 1 - 0 Robbo.
A bye isn’t a win. You specifically said wins. 8 wins vs 7 wins is 1 win difference , no matter how you try and spin it.4 points behind which equals 2 wins. My rant is fine, your argument is isn’t , so come back when you’ve got something else.
Robinson had a f**king team of I internationals and origin players for most of those years. This season they aren’t so f**king hot, and guess what? They’ve come back to the field.The issue at Parra isn’t the coach, it’s the set up. Which is largely down to resources.
I have an advanced degree in mathology and I can confirm that this is correct.A bye isn’t a win. You specifically said wins. 8 wins vs 7 wins is 1 win difference , no matter how you try and spin it.
Well yeah. Teams that perform well tend to have more origin and international players. Does Brad Arthur have a better roster this season because he has 3 origin players (you can throw in Brown, Papali’i and Niukore if you want to include international players) instead of 1 like last season? It’s the same team.4 points behind which equals 2 wins. My rant is fine, your argument is isn’t , so come back when you’ve got something else.
Robinson had a f**king team of I internationals and origin players for most of those years. This season they aren’t so f**king hot, and guess what? They’ve come back to the field.The issue at Parra isn’t the coach, it’s the set up. Which is largely down to resources.
Show off!I have an advanced degree in mathology and I can confirm that this is correct.
Its actually both.Well yeah. Teams that perform well tend to have more origin and international players. Does Brad Arthur have a better roster this season because he has 3 origin players (you can throw in Brown, Papali’i and Niukore if you want to include international players) instead of 1 like last season? It’s the same team.
if you can sit there and watch the team lose to the Tigers and Bulldogs and say it’s nothing to do with how the team is coached and it’s because of our lack of resources then I don’t know what to tell you.
I think you are fibbing ... no such thing as mathology ... its mathisticsI have an advanced degree in mathology and I can confirm that this is correct.
What a f**ken fraud. Can't believe I was originally impressed...I think you are fibbing ... no such thing as mathology ... its mathistics
You might need to help tutor that phelan folly bloke. He can’t work it out.I have an advanced degree in mathology and I can confirm that this is correct.
*mathleticsI think you are fibbing ... no such thing as mathology ... its mathistics
Of course. There are no guarantees in life. For the record I think it’s too late to be changing the coach at this point of the season. I hope Brad Arthur does turn it around and win us a premiership. I’m not liking what I’m seeing this season so far though and it’s very frustrating because a lot of the issues (eg our struggles attacking in the 20m zone and poor goal line defence) have been going on for a few years now.Its actually both.
Not suggesting that we keep BA, but are you happy to accept that someone else might not do any better? A lot of merkins have tried since Monie and failed. That tells me that our issues are much deeper than the coach.