Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Dogs supporters

hybrid_tiger

MONY said:
you sure are a nuffy, all of your posts are ridiculous along with your other 3 dickheads

Hybrid tiger
simon says

Cheers EA:kiss:

LOL.

You still following me around, wanker? STILL upset because I took a swipe at your clubs attendances.

Get a life...

bluenwhite said:
thank god they're all not..

EA you need to have a more open mind. :)

I'm thinking of going and sh*tting in your forum and I'll guarantee that you bitches whine like stuck pigs if I do.

That's the thing you pre-pubsecent fart bags don't seem to get through your thick heads, you come in here expecting to ride roughshod over Tigers supporters after we won the Grand Final?

ROFL

Get back to your own forum.

Ridders said:
god, i hope all tigers supporters aren't like u or else it'd be unberable...if their not then i pity them

The Front Row Forum > Rugby League - Australia > Wests Tigers

See that?

That says it's the Tigers forum, not the Dogs forum, not the NRL forum, not any other forum in LU, it's the Tigers forum.

You came here looking for a blue less than a week after WE won the comp, what would you expect to get, congratulations?

You're here trying to get into a blue, you and that other nimnal, you get one and now you're whinging.

There isn't a forum in LU that wouldn't tear a drongo like you a new arsehole.

Don't start what you can't finish you blouse.

MONY

Everlovin' Antichrist said:
The Front Row Forum > Rugby League - Australia > Wests Tigers

See that?

That says it's the Tigers forum, not the Dogs forum, not the NRL forum, not any other forum in LU, it's the Tigers forum.

You came here looking for a blue less than a week after WE won the comp, what would you expect to get, congratulations?

You're here trying to get into a blue, you and that other nimnal, you get one and now you're whinging.

There isn't a forum in LU that wouldn't tear a drongo like you a new arsehole.

Don't start what you can't finish you blouse.

My hatred of you started long before the Tigers won the comp. You will move on eventually and hopefully in a few years you won't keep looking back to 2005 as your answer to an argument.

I came in here to confront you because you deserve to be criticised about your downright "wankerness".

As for Hybrid, he seems to think he knows alot about everything especially football (soccer). Everything is Italy, Italy, Italy.

Gee the Tigers really have some fans that escaped the Mental Asylum. Hopefully the bus will be along shortly to round you up.

](*,)

MONY said:
My hatred of you started long before the Tigers won the comp. You will move on eventually and hopefully in a few years you won't keep looking back to 2005 as your answer to an argument.

You didn't read the post. I'll use it in this forum whenever I feel like it because it's the Wests Tigers forum and we're the premiers. Who have I said it to so far? A couple of pissy, whining little wannabe flamers....

And hatred?

This is an online forum you f**king imbecile. How do you hate someone on an online forum?

I can see that you're holding a grudge over something that happened in the past, but you really must take the following into account; I have no idea what it was and I don't care what it was.

You holding a grudge over something I can't even remember is pretty funny....

MONY said:
I came in here to confront you because you deserve to be criticised about your downright "wankerness".

You confronted me?

Looked more like you painted a bullseye on your face then asked me to throw darts at it.

MONY said:
As for Hybrid, he seems to think he knows alot about everything especially football (soccer). Everything is Italy, Italy, Italy.

What's Hybrid got to do with your fascination with me?

Just because he's probably beating the snot out of you on another forum is no reason for you to divert from the real issue here...

Get back to me, me, me.

MONY said:
Gee the Tigers really have some fans that escaped the Mental Asylum. Hopefully the bus will be along shortly to round you up.

](*,)

Well, that's put me in my place. :?

Listen cumstain, whatever it is that's hurting you, whatever it is that you can't let go of, whatever it is that's eating away at you like bowel cancer in a twinkie, you deserve it.

MONY

cheers EA. Im glad people know that your a f**khead and give you sh*t about it too because you deserve it.

MONY said:
cheers EA. Im glad people know that your a f**khead and give you sh*t about it too because you deserve it.
Are you dodge?

MONY said:

](*,)

Hatred.....LOL....you really must have it easy.
Let me guess, your real name is Tarquin, you live in a 7br shack in Mosman and daddy bought you a beemer for your 18th.

Hate.

You hate the bloke that f**ks your woman.

You hate the bloke that dings your car in a carpark.

You hate that teacher at school that unfairly has it in for you.

You hate that merkin of a boss that makes you work OT because hes a vindictive androtop.

Thats hate.

Good to see we get to you. :D

MONY

innsaneink said:

Hatred.....LOL....you really must have it easy.
Let me guess, your real name is Tarquin, you live in a 7br shack in Mosman and daddy bought you a beemer for your 18th.

Hate.

You hate the bloke that f**ks your woman.

You hate the bloke that dings your car in a carpark.

You hate that teacher at school that unfairly has it in for you.

You hate that merkin of a boss that makes you work OT because hes a vindictive androtop.

Thats hate.

Good to see we get to you. :D

It's nothing to be proud of. Don't you feel bad that alot of other forum members "hate" you. It can't be good for your self esteem therefore you keep getting worse as the days go on. If you don't jump in front of a bus soon then I have no other choice then to start feeling sorry for you.

:kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

Smartman

Call Wests Tigers premiership win an abberation, fluke or one year wonders.

Things will be back to normal next year when the powerhouse teams rise again.

icon6.gif

MONY said:
It's nothing to be proud of. Don't you feel bad that alot of other forum members "hate" you. It can't be good for your self esteem therefore you keep getting worse as the days go on. If you don't jump in front of a bus soon then I have no other choice then to start feeling sorry for you.

:kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

How you conclude Im proud of the fact you hate me, well...thats anyones guess.

My point....which obviously went straight over the top, my point is you should be ashamed to admit you hate the words on the net that are represented by an avatar and signature image.
Thats all you know me by, two small pics on the net, and my words....and you hate me.

How f**kin sad is that?!?!?

Man........you make Shallow Hal look like Nelson Mandela

Smartman said:
Call Wests Tigers premiership win an abberation, fluke or one year wonders.

Things will be back to normal next year when the powerhouse teams rise again.

icon6.gif

lol

Whatever you say mate.

I'll get that post prepared for the Tigger section of LU.

Smartman

Everlovin' Antichrist said:
lol

Whatever you say mate.

I'll get that post prepared for the Tigger section of LU.

You know its true, every dog has his day.

The tigers will earn my respect when they can beat a full strength Canterbury team.

icon6.gif