Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Dropkicks on this forum

parraeels2010

I don't think he's really an eels fan mate. I assumed he's just trolling.

I'm a lot more loyal eels supporter than most eels fans on this forum. I never bag the team or the players I just don't spend much time on this eels forum I rather go to the other site to talk about the eels it's a lot better there. Also I just got a huge eel tattoo last week the year they won the wooden spoon how much more of an eels fan could I be. I also go to every home game and all the away games in Sydney.most people on this forum like"Parra Pride" would be lucky if they went to 1 game a season

parraeels2010

This guy. Even puts shit on his own supporters???

What an attention seeking loser lol

Most the people on this forum are Id**ts . There are only about 10 eel members on this forum. But there is another eel fansite with 2,000 members I go there when I wanna talk about the eels. Everyone on the other eels site bags this forum and the members on it

boxhead

Most the people on this forum are Id**ts . There are only about 10 eel members on this forum. But there is another eel fansite with 2,000 members I go there when I wanna talk about the eels. Everyone on the other eels site bags this forum and the members on it

22938887.jpg

I'm a lot more loyal eels supporter than most eels fans on this forum. I never bag the team or the players I just don't spend much time on this eels forum I rather go to the other site to talk about the eels it's a lot better there. Also I just got a huge eel tattoo last week the year they won the wooden spoon how much more of an eels fan could I be. I also go to every home game and all the away games in Sydney.most people on this forum like"Parra Pride" would be lucky if they went to 1 game a season

I'm 99% convinced. Perhaps if you could get another tattoo of a bum with an Eel coming out of it, and post it on both forums, it'd be 100%. Maybe if the Eel had the wooden spoon in its mouth, that would be great. Just an idea.

To paraphrase a good antipodean. - well f**k off then, you dumb merkin, you'll raise the iq level on both sites.

Sorry mate - I have to pull you up there. A lot of people don't know this but Parra Pride is a massive fan. He is actually such a big fan that a couple of years ago he started having regular cosmetic procedures designed to turn him into "the human eel". He has had the teeth and slimy skin done and in the new year he goes in to get an eel tail.

You thought you were a big fan but you've got nothing on Parra Pride.

Parra Pride

Sorry mate - I have to pull you up there. A lot of people don't know this but Parra Pride is a massive fan. He is actually such a big fan that a couple of years ago he started having regular cosmetic procedures designed to turn him into "the human eel". He has had the teeth and slimy skin done and in the new year he goes in to get an eel tail.

You thought you were a big fan but you've got nothing on Parra Pride.

I told you that as a secret mate.

#LastTimeITrustYou

bet mine is better

Attachments

• EEELS.jpg
    EEELS.jpg
    30.7 KB · Views: 9

eels81236

Can we get a photo of your huge eel tattoo because I reckon the only thing funnier than reading some bloke talking about his huge eel tattoo would be seeing a photo of said bloke's huge eel tattoo? Now back to bogans...