Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Eels release Kieran Foran

Then they find that the plumbing is blocked and Foran was going to get a local plumber to fix it.

However, a mate (j the s) suggests a plumber he knows who is currently looking for some spare dosh. The plumber hires a bus driver who never stops and drives him to the house.

They fix it and comes back with a huge fee to FOran. The plumber does not tell anyone that he stuffed brown paper bags in the pipes to plug some leaks. BUt some four eyed former merchadising manager hitched a ride on the bus and video taped it and sent it to some turd friend of his as well as the DT.

The turd guy realizes that all this is not at arms length and the cost associated with all this is charged under our cap.

Since

Who is the bus driver who never stops?

yy_cheng

Who is the bus driver who never stops?

Here we go again, Manly and Parra, ......

The eels see a chance and they slip right thru, and Mr motion goes sliding in, and you hear the crowd starting to sing....

Pou Pou is a wanker, clap clap clap, Pou Pou is a wanker, clap clap clap

Here we go again, Manly and Parra, ......

The eels see a chance and they slip right thru, and Mr motion goes sliding in, and you hear the crowd starting to sing....

Pou Pou is a wanker, clap clap clap, Pou Pou is a wanker, clap clap clap

OK, I'm a dummy. I just got the motion/never stopping thing.... but I'm probably more confused now than when I asked the question. :lol:

211573-ray-price-bus.jpg

http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/sp...p/news-story/f4628e946e8f2bd1804990b68dc1be65

FORAN FINDS TIME FOR OTHERS

WE’RE all quick to jump on footy players like Kieran Foran when they are experiencing difficult times and often only hear of the negative stories.

Last week, in a break from his shoulder rehab, Foran drove to Newcastle’s John Hunter Hospital to visit a little fella doing it much tougher than he is.

Lachlan Urbanowicz is undergoing treatment for the very serious and rare disease auto-immune haemolytic anaemia, for which doctors are still trying to find a cure.

Foran is his favourite player. He adores him. The Eels superstar delivered a signed Parramatta jersey and a pair of his footy boots and stayed for a chat until the little guy fell asleep.

Bigfella

He went over and talked until the kid fell asleep

Maybe we should send El Diablo. He could rant about Grant and the NRL conspiracy and get the job done much much quicker

EelsFan05

That Avenger is a real piece of work. His hate of Foran knows no boundaries. The poor bloke has a shoulder reco, only gets 1.75 million for the sale of his house and then has to deal with a rogue fan stealing his arm sling.

yy_cheng

Maybe he doesnt have an injury and they are using it as an exscuse so he doesnt have to play.

BTW, do we get salary cap dispensation for him?