Jake the snake
They better resign b4 Friday or we're f**ked.
It's too late mate we already are. It will take a miracle to get out of this even if the 5 morons stand down.
They better resign b4 Friday or we're f**ked.
There are a rare bunch of journalists who have old school credibility. Kate is one of them. Proud to say she is also a friend of mine.
Yep, I totally did. and it's still my feelings. They messed up and should go, IMO.
The difference between you and me, is I am open to having my mind changed. I won't stubbornly stick to an opinion I formed 100 years ago because I was butthurt about something and won't let it go. I don't know what triggered you initially, you've been calling them incompetent for their entire term, before they actually were able to DO anything, so it must have come from where else..
It's because he's a hardcore Spagnolo supporter and he's pussy that everyone treated Spags the same way. So instead of being an adult about it and supporting the club he's decided to stick with his faction instead.
You don't deserve a reply but thanks for making me laugh dick nose. :lol::lol:
#poupoumason
#goodgovernance
Great tips coming in re NRL money men and salary cap rorts. Email is kmcclymont@fairfaxmedia.com.au if you have info
They will no doubt, now it looks like were are under the cap to start round 10 they can now just work out what they do in regards to clearing their names.I reckon they will resign.
so they have dropped the case, they were just buying time to get things sorted for the team i'd say.James Hooper ‏@jimmyhooper 3m3 minutes ago IT'S OFFICIAL: @TheParraEels "Gang of Five" directors have dropped the Supreme Court action and are suspended. Court case off.
Surely the NRL will still allow them to work on responses up until the 28 days to respond is over.
so they have dropped the case, they were just buying time to get things sorted for the team i'd say.
Now on to the difference on our figures and the NRL's. Anyword on how Schubert went with that?
the difference bewteen our figures and theirs i'm more concerned with, it could get us a lighter penalty.Well he is telling everyone we will be playing for points on Friday night
So you have to ask yourself the question who is actually running the club at the moment. Surely it's not just Schuey and BA?
There is still Geoff Gerard, Paul Garrard, Andrew Cordwell and Tanya Gadiel left, with Scheuy and BA.
So there will be plenty of personnel there.