tresurehunt
You're right, I reckon we'll put 50,000 on the Panthers next week.
do you ever play footy tab ,with your pick the margins you could be making lots of cash if it gets up ....
You're right, I reckon we'll put 50,000 on the Panthers next week.
Not so sure about that. No injuries!
Lasalo I think. Thought he looked pretty good when he was on.
As long as their were no major injuries thats all that matters, last year we won all our trials and look where that got us??? Anyone stand out tonight that might push themselves into the top 17????
From memory he was named to play on the wing for qld in origin about 10 years ago. Thought he may be a bit passed it myself.http://www.leagueunlimited.com/article.php?newsid=22299
Who is the TBA guy, is he any good? :sarcasm:
Us or Parra????? :crazy:Lets hope we get tanked in rd 1 mate
Us or Parra????? :crazy:
DoneWhy not both?
Was at the game and the Eels used it as a hit out and didn't really put any moves together...
lasalo was the first #17 ... but then in the 2nd half they put a bunch of younger guys on in jersey numbers others were also wearing - i think 17 was savage (as already said)
Esi aint going that bad. Cheyse Blair isnt a winger.
Us or Parra????? :crazy:
Why not both?
Oh, and forgot to mention that Joseph Paulo looked close to our most impressive.
Some very nice touches.
Thought poore was very strong, fui showed class in his short stint, sandows short kicking was great but everything else was very very rusty.
Was disappointed with all the three quarters. Not much work rate from any of them.
Thought casey was mildly more sparked than mk but both left a huge amount to be desired.
Burt was awful under the high ball. Worse than reserve grade stuff.
First hit out but all the problem areas looked problematic.