ALSGI
Answer is yes they can.Dragons will come out breathing fire, the question is can they maintain it for 80 min?
You noticed that?Tariq Sims only targets half backs and has a head that's too small for his body.
Run Sam at him all day and he won't offer them f**k all.
I don't know that there will be biff, that business between Sam and Tariq apparently happened a couple of years ago..........next year when Korbin arrives at the dragons there could be biff.I think there’s going to be biff in this one, a sin bin or two may be on the cards. Who ever plays the chooks may have a suspended player or two.
Yep Korbin is a worry but hope playing with his brother works like your Burgess trio.I don't know that there will be biff, that business between Sam and Tariq apparently happened a couple of years ago..........next year when Korbin arrives at the dragons there could be biff.
You guys do have some good forwards, Leilua is dangerous when he comes on.Yep Korbin is a worry but hope playing with his brother works like your Burgess trio.
This is a sudden death game unlike your game against storm, your expected to win so in the pressure cooker I’m expecting biff. Our main strength is our forwards (5/7 tries against Broncos) so that’s where you stop us.
Unlike us, you guys also have a great backline.
Our backs can score but rely heavily on our forwards dominating.
There will be biff.
You noticed that?
Gutless Sims ironed out Reyno this season and had not the least concern for his welfare.
Hope he gets some concentrated fire power from the Burghii.
Lol.Tariq Sims only targets half backs and has a head that's too small for his body.
Run Sam at him all day and he won't offer them f**k all.
Sims gutless. Really?You noticed that?
Gutless Sims ironed out Reyno this season and had not the least concern for his welfare.
Hope he gets some concentrated fire power from the Burghii.
Sammy dose and hes a champion at it.Lol.
Souffs forwards don’t target pivots then I take it?
Don't get me wrong the incident I am referring to is when Reyno was ko'd by Sims and he got up and walked away with no apparent concern for Reyno.Sims gutless. Really?
Should be a rip snorter mate!Big game for both teams, may the best team win. Whoever that may be.
And whichever team wins may they go on to kick shit out of the roosters!Big game for both teams, may the best team win. Whoever that may be.
Yeah what ever you reckon mate, I’m not going to research the incident you’re talking about but calling Sims or any first grader gutless is a bit rich from behind your keyboard.Don't get me wrong the incident I am referring to is when Reyno was ko'd by Sims and he got up and walked away with no apparent concern for Reyno.
Sims lost me as a bloke with that one .
You can say or think what you like but?
Big game for both teams, may the best team win. Whoever that may be.
As an avid chess player I can say that you guys have more pieces than we do for this one. I’m hoping our pawns step up.More than pace - Cook open to evolving his game: https://www.rabbitohs.com.au/news/2018/09/13/more-than-pace-cook-open-to-evolving-his-game/
Inglis provides inspiration on 'R U OK Day': https://www.rabbitohs.com.au/news/2018/09/13/inglis-provides-inspiration-on-r-u-ok-day/
'My pop brainwashed me' - Why Souths' No.1 gun wants to haunt Dragons: https://www.smh.com.au/sport/nrl/my...ml?ref=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_source=rss_feed
In regards to Sims, I don't really see him as a grubby player tbh, just an aggressive guy that sometimes over steps the mark. I have no doubt that he will be extremely fired up on Saturday so we're gonna have to be good to counter him.