Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

French Rugby Union spitefulness to RL

screeny

Misty Bee said:
How to make a poster safe from an attack from a Rugby Union zealot?

Post it 6' 5" above ground. No 6' fat slob union fan could jump that high.

They could form a line out and lift a giraffe/donkey hybrid second row into the air, and he could rip the poster down....

Kurt Angle said:
You.. as always.... every post is "paranoia" this... "paranoia" that.

There's no need to be afraid turdy, unlike your lot, we aren't out to kill your game.

Don't worry Turt, I enjoying watching heaps of the internationals rugby (including league) last weekend and looking forward to more this weekend .:lol:

No need to be paranoid Turt, Its not my fault you just had one game to watch last weekend .

Kingbunny

Polynesian Warrior said:
Its not my fault you just had one game to watch last weekend .

Actually, Prick Wanker there were two Rugby Tests on the weekend. You should get your facts right!

You seem to have a credibility issue when discussing Rugby and union, perhaps you should give up trying to convince everyone that you have some sort of knowledge and return your head to your arse.

Kingbunny said:
Actually, Prick Wanker there were two Rugby Tests on the weekend. You should get your facts right!

You seem to have a credibility issue when discussing Rugby and union, perhaps you should give up trying to convince everyone that you have some sort of knowledge and return your head to your arse.

And I suppose you watch both those test matches on TV Paranoid Wanker ? :lol:

Kingbunny

Polynesian Warrior said:
And I suppose you watch both those test matches on TV Paranoid Wanker ? :lol:

Well, thank you for asking Poly Waffle. I fact I did watch both games and they were every enjoyable too. There were also good hi-lights on France 3 Sud news as well. So, we are all laughing at you, moron.:cool:

Kingbunny said:
Well, thank you for asking Poly Waffle. I fact I did watch both games and they were every enjoyable too. There were also good hi-lights on France 3 Sud news as well. So, we are all laughing at you, moron.:cool:

Well enjoy your one game this weekend :lol:

Calixte

Waffler,

Even your paid devotees (Bret Harris, Australian, yesterday) are starting to suggest that rugby union tests have less and less meaning each year.

Kingbunny hit it right on the head, really.

Hope you enjoy yet more meaningless matches against second-rate opposition on the weekend. Only you could.

In contrast, the rugby league lovers on this web-site will no doubt enjoy a real Test in a game that actually matters.

Calixte

Waffler #2,

And while on the subject, now that you have the link, is the behaviour talked about in this thread something you:

1. applaud?
2. countenance?
3. engage in?
4. find reprehensible?

(We'll all wait until you can get to a dictionary too if you like...)

Thomas

I think this says more about the French rather than RU.

Don't think I've ever met a Frenchman who wasn't a twat.....

What wankers....

screeny

Thomas said:

What wankers....

While the vast majority of the French people I've ever met have been gracious and generally well meaning.

By the way, PW, Nicky Campbell, a league-hating pro rah rah radio presenter in England wrote last week that he watched the England v NZ RU match, was bored to tears by it, then went home to watch the Tri Nations match in the RL was very excited. He says his dad would never have forgiven him.....

Copa

Thomas said:

What wankers....
Could it just be their reaction to you and your Qld cultural ways?

Kingbunny said:
I sure will. It's great to have a game that is a final and has meaning to it. Thanks.:D

Thats alright ! I'll wait for the real final in 2007 :p

Thats because every team is looking forward to the RWC . It wasn't long ago when rugby league writers were writing about how league test matches have no meanings and tours are things of the past .:cry:

I hope you enjoy the Australian games against second rate opposition in the weekend .
I guess you can all tell the other league playing nations that test matches meaningless :lol:

Kingbunny

Polynesian Warrior said:
Thats alright ! I'll wait for the real final in 2007 :p

Thats because every team is looking forward to the RWC . It wasn't long ago when rugby league writers were writing about how league test matches have no meanings and tours are things of the past .:cry:

I hope you enjoy the Australian games against second rate opposition in the weekend .
I guess you can all tell the other league playing nations that test matches meaningless :lol:

You really do suffer from a lack of ability to comprehend what is being discussed on a topic thread. Obviously, that scar on your neck from the removal of your second head has become infected and is spreading to that peanut between your ears. Or is it just that you are totally stupid. I think that you suffer from both and I believe everyone would agree with me, except for yourself.

I do believe that this topic was about the games of Rugby over the last few weekends and events around those games. Why bring up the union cup in 07 ? Cause you're an idiot and you do not have the ability to think of anything intelligent to say, therefore you try to change the topic. Will this work. Simply, NO!

As I have said before, it's time to place your only remaining head back where it belongs. Up your arse. Have a great time and enjoy your puntmonkeys games this weekend.

No more will be said or replied to. Then again I have so much fun with dunces like you.

You are the weakest link, now f**k off!:cool:

Kingbunny said:
You really do suffer from a lack of ability to comprehend what is being discussed on a topic thread. Obviously, that scar on your neck from the removal of your second head has become infected and is spreading to that peanut between your ears. Or is it just that you are totally stupid. I think that you suffer from both and I believe everyone would agree with me, except for yourself.

I do believe that this topic was about the games of Rugby over the last few weekends and events around those games. Why bring up the union cup in 07 ? Cause you're an idiot and you do not have the ability to think of anything intelligent to say, therefore you try to change the topic. Will this work. Simply, NO!

As I have said before, it's time to place your only remaining head back where it belongs. Up your arse. Have a great time and enjoy your puntmonkeys games this weekend.

No more will be said or replied to. Then again I have so much fun with dunces like you.

You are the weakest link, now f**k off!:cool:

Did you enyoy that dropmonkey final this morning ? I think the All Blacks would choke again and thats the great thing about RWC .
But I think we can all agree that the All Blacks would never ever play like the way the Kangaroo's played today .
What a joke :cool:

Meaningless test matches ! I guess the 75,000 Welsh fans who sang and cheer on their team this morning thought it was meaningless .:lol:

Calixte

What a petty little man you are polywaffle.

The biggest New Zealand sports result in years and you are bagging it.

Your credibility has hit new depths.

Calixte said:
What a petty little man you are polywaffle.

The biggest New Zealand sports result in years and you are bagging it.

Your credibility has hit new depths.

The Kiwi's has beaten the Kangaroo's before Calixte ! Im not bagging the Kiwi's mate .
Just the way the Kangaroo's played . Im sure South Sydney could had done a better job .;-)